Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AbsoluteMia
Status:
Profile Headline: AbsoluteMia
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: AbsoluteMia
CamScore: 1207
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 34
City: Boston / Twitter @miativoli
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: MFC Model, Twitter @MiaTivoli,
School: Check out my vids http://miativoli.tumblr.com/
Favorite Food: Sushi and Good Ole Home Cookin
Pets: Chihuahua's & Kitties
Automobile: Carless right now...booo
Tags: Brunette, Shaved, friendly, naughty, natural, girl next door, sexy, hot, smile, sweet, long hair, curvy, beautiful, squirt, long legs, milf, girl next door, tattoos, piercings, bisexual, tease, cute, horny, toys, smart
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AbsoluteMia:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Get the Password to my newest private pics for a 100 tok tip!!!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food...I'm definitely not anorexic, I LOVE to eat! My Family, My IPhone, SEX...of course, and my laptop or I wouldn't be able to see all of you!
Favorite Books: DaVinci Code, The Dome, Angels & Demons,
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to play on cam!
Favorite Songs: Awolnation, Imagine Dragons, Pink, Rihanna, pretty much anything with a good beat that I can shake my ass to!
Favorite Movies: 007 movies (the old ones)
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: This!!!!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In Bora Bora on a beach laying in white soft sand.....mmmm!
Hobbies: I am a complete Disney-a-holic.... I love to collect anything Disney!
Talents: Hmmm...?? I'd like to think I have at least one!
Perfect Mate: Someone that I can trust and who can trust me completely. I hate drama and bullshit. I'm a real girl and don't try to be someone I'm not.
Perfect Date: Picnic on the beach or Disney World...I Love Minnie!!!
Turn Ons/Offs: For me it's mostly personality. I like someone who I can joke around with who has a good sense of humor.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a real girl! All natural...no enhancements, Just a little bit of a tease.

Send MFC Mail to AbsoluteMia