Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
AhhNonKneeMus
Status:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: when in doubt, just pull out
Last Login: 3 weeks ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: AhhNonKneeMus
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 170 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 32
City: over there
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: depends on what I feel like eating :P
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: in 3 words i can sum up all of what i've learned about life: it goes on..
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. Air 2. Water 3. Food 4. Family/Friends 5. You... =)
What I Like To Do For Fun: going to the gym
Favorite Songs: - rap/hip hop - rnb - trance - house - dubstep - anything with a good beat or good lyrics

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Favorite Movies: too much to list but I do enjoy action, comedy, sci-fi, suspense, and horror films..and i guess occasionally chick flicks hahah
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: ask me and i'll tell..maybe.. haha
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: i'd be with you..and you'd be in my arms.. =)
Hobbies: - going to the gym - hangin with friends - going to the beach - listening to music - watching movies - running
Perfect Mate: if it's meant to be, it'll happen. i've got all the time in the world.. <3
Perfect Date: just being with that special someone is all i would ever need.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: no idea..but it'll be worth it =)

Send MFC Mail to AhhNonKneeMus