Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Akymma
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Akymma
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 75 kilos
Height: 180 centimeters
Age: 32
Country: Spain
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Multitasking
School: Trying to forget this.
Favorite Food: Water (I know it's not food but I just 'eat' water xD)
Pets: One dog.
Automobile: Renault Menage 3rd generation.
About Me: I like Bananas :D
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate Akymma:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Shhhh it's a secret.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: A smile, a laugh, my family, my dog (even when he's a pain) and my dreams.
Favorite Books: Science fiction ones, fantasy and stuff like that.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Cross my eyes xD
Favorite Songs: Cold Play, Amaral, U2, Rammstein and The Cure.
Favorite Movies: LodR series, Harry Potter ones, Marvel and DC.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Have born.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Laying on a sea of oil (don't ask).
Hobbies: Trekking (at least 3 or 4 times a year) , Football (sometimes), Video games, making girls happy (specialy big girls)...
Talents: Many , . .. most of them hidden...
Perfect Mate: A BBW, sweet, gentle, smart and with a big pair of tits.
Perfect Date: Going to the mountain and spend a couple of days there alone with my girl.
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons: sweetness, cuteness, lust in general. Offs: violence, scat, piss, spitting.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I will leave that to you.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Akymma