Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AlaniBlue
Status:
Profile Headline: Alani Blue
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: AlaniBlue
CamScore: 1212
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 21
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Anything
Pets: Dog and Cat Mom
About Me: Tip: (PM 11 Tokens),(Permanent Friend Add 111 Tokens),(Flash Tits 20 Tokens),(BJ 30 Tokens),(Vibe Kitten 35 Tokens),(Dildo Kitten 45),(Butt Plug 85),(Kik 150),(Text 230),(Snap 300) Gift cards can be sent to alaniblue@yahoo.com (preferably Victoria's Secret, Ulta, Amazon, Target or Walmart) Google Wallet: alaniblue69@gmail.com FOLLOW MY TWEETS: AlaniBlueCams
Tags: Little, Cute, Sweetie, Brunette, Small, Fun, Teen, Hot, Young, Shaved, Pussy, Naughty, New, Brunette, Pretty, long hair, wet, kinky, playful, shy, private, blue eyes, student, flirty, innocent, fingering, sexy lips, college girl, spanking, submissive, tight, horny
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AlaniBlue:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Makeup and Cats. Also love. And angels.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Animals Makeup My Friends My Family Food
What I Like To Do For Fun: Anytime I spend smiling and laughing is a good time for me. I'm usually balled up in my room but on the rare occasion I go out, I go hard (more sarcasm). I do spend too much money on food and I can't imagine if I stopped eating out how much money I will have saved.
Favorite Songs: I listen to every type of music, it really just depends on the song! Metal scares me.
Favorite Movies: Anything but nothing scary!!! I'm such a baby! Comedy is my go to!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Hawaii or Colorado!
Hobbies: Camming is my only job! Otherwise I'll be playing with my cat and dogs, going out with friends (enjoying finally being 21), and planning vacations I'll never be able to afford to go on. I would love to one day be a foster mom to animals too young to be adopted out by shelters.
Talents: I'm just really good at everything (hahaha sense the sarcasm)
Perfect Mate: Love me as much as I love you.
Perfect Date: Netflix and Chilllllllllll!! Or bring me tacos and proceed to be super impressed with how I can eat a whole one in two bites. Your pick.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: Dominance Humility Funny Someone Who Can Keep A Conversation Going Turn Offs: Cocky Rude Arrogant
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I like to think I'm a genuinely good person. I want the best for everyone and try to see the best in every situation.
Message Wall
Awsome tities
Ban for no reason, dont recommend
You are a very nice Gal! Keep up your good work. My real name is Jim and I live in Wisconsin. I'm a full time model photographer. I also do High School Seniors, Family portraits and Sports too. Hope you are having a great day! www.jimsphotos.com.
Beautiful, friendly, and awesome!
Nice body
Welcome! 5*****'s rated
CURRENT SCHEDULE: (all times listed are central) May 18 - 22: 10am - 1pm, 9pm - 12am May 23: 10am - 1pm May 24: NO SHOW May 25: 10am - 1pm, 9pm - 12am
What a beautiful person. Fun to spend time with.
hello and welcome on mfc
Welcum to MFC!
Photo Galleries

Send MFC Mail to AlaniBlue