Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Alexisjames
Status:
Profile Headline: Lets's have some fun xoxo
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Alexisjames
CamScore: 1111.7
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 123 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 24
City: jacksonville
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: customer service
School: west nassau high
Favorite Food: pizza
Pets: 5 cats, 1 dog
About Me: I like to relax for the most part, and meet new people, I'm very friendly and want to try new things, if you have any suggestions we can try them out in a private! Sex is a need for me, and is always great, it's something I can not live without! I'm here to chat and make people happy so get at me :) IN PUBLIC CHAT: Expect lots of conversation and a few peek-a-boos and teasing, i will remove clothing or strip and take requests for tips :) IN PRIVATE/GROUP: It's up to you, tell me wat u want and it will be done, no fisting and the only thing i do anal is fingering, will use dildo, but not in my ass, to be conservative of your tokens please let me have an idea of wat you want in private so i can get straight to it. Dont wanna take all your money :) thanx !!! HERE IS MY WISHLIST LINK IF YOU WANNA GET ME ANYTHING LOL : http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/6GKY3CFZJJ51
Friends
Average Rating: (659 votes total)
Rate Alexisjames:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 11:00 pm
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To learn from your mistakes and become a better person throughout it
Five Things I Can't Live Without: music, my pets, friends, love, and pizza
Favorite Books: The Giver, Lord of The Flies, Harry Potter
What I Like To Do For Fun: movies, clubs, take naps
Favorite Songs: anything rock, pop, techno, european, hip hop, r&b
Favorite Movies: i love all movies
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: streakin in downtown jacksonville with a few friends
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: At the beach, laying out
Hobbies: dancing, finding new music, photography, exercising
Talents: dancing
Perfect Mate: someone that can hold a real conversation, listens, someone goofy and serious, sense of humor
Perfect Date: Hookah lounge and then relaxing on the beach afterwards
Turn Ons/Offs: turn on's - humor, down to earth, talkative turn off's - smart ass, arrogance
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am very friendly, open with people, and I don't judge people.
Message Wall
Long time no see! Please come back more miss you!
come back
I miss you
when are you coming back online. I miss your private shows!
very hot and sexy
where did you go?
Hope you'll come back to us

BabiTag Comments - Sassy Trendy Sexy

been awhile since u were on, hope ur ok
WHERE U AT???? I MISS YOU
Hi Alexis you show is very very hot. Myspace Hot Comments
Hey I live in jacksonville too!! We should get together sometime =)
you are gorgeous sweetheart, love ya
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ha80ZaecGkQ
Alex u are the nicest & sweetest person i have evey meet on mfc i give u five stars Happy Easter over there in Jacksonville Florida kisssssssssssss pretty women.
Hi thort u mite enjoy this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFl-MxXZWx4
hey welcome to mfc and just take you time you will get the hang of it and have fun always
love u
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to Alexisjames