Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: AlohaLeo
CamScore: 1666
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 116 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 23
Country: Spain
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Dreaming
Favorite Food: Jelly, sushi, pizza, of course!
Automobile: Added to my TO DO LIST
About Me: Good girl
Tags: good girl
Average Rating:
Rate AlohaLeo:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: AlohaLeo
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is ironic- you should better listen and laugh when life tells you the first bad joke- although you will have to deal with the second one :) If the meaning of life is happiness then understand happiness as water: you need it daily, in several amounts, it's a part of your body, too much of it can make you sick, too little keeps you thirsty-it's your choice how you manage it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1.Family 2.Love 3.Friends 3.Money 5.Paper and pencil
Favorite Books: Uncle Tom's Cabin-Harriet Beecher Stowe, Sans famille-Hector Malot, Crime and Punishment-Fyodor Dostoyevsky, La Dame aux Camelias-Alexandre Dumas The Son, FineArt books
What I Like To Do For Fun: Usually I have fun spending time with close friends- we need good food, I can cook decently (I like to believe that I am not a total disaster in the kitchen :D), something to drink(preferably healthy!), and dance music. I also have fun meeting new people, making new friends.
Favorite Songs: Chillout music, tropical house
Favorite Movies: Sex and the city, Gone girl, any new comedy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Fell in love
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would enjoy a sunny beach in Hawaii, with a glass of a sophisticated cocktail, spying on people through my sunglasses while a man gives me a feet massage :) &while the Sun kisses me all over my body with soft heat... Mmm... Did I get you dreaming?
Hobbies: I enjoy reading books, painting, writing.
Talents: I have the talent to write and to paint to express myself, I am also talented at blowing kisses as my recently discovered secret talent :)
Perfect Mate: The perfect mate probably exists- I just haven't met him/her yet. A true friend is the one that accepts you as you are and watches you growing without interrupting you. To me a perfect mate is the one that can accept me as I am, the one that knows a woman needs and does his/her best to satisfy her. I am the type of person who gives credit to everyone but takes it back very easily when cheated or disappointed. Get to know me just because I can transform you into my perfect mate- I am very friendly and patient to people, accepting everyone as it is.
Perfect Date: Romantic dinner, candles, moon light, low music, quality food and company. As you see I am easy to content.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn me on with your kindness/Turn me off with your ignorance
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Your job to figure it out

Send MFC Mail to AlohaLeo