Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: sweet, sexy, shy girl
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Alyssa_Lay
CamScore: 345
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 125 pounds
Age: 30
City: So Cal
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Work from home
School: can't decide what I really want to do there are so many things
Favorite Food: mexican and italian BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA!!!...OOO! and cheesecake:)
Pets: I have 3 dogs and 3 cats
About Me: I'm a 24 year old female living in LA county in So Cal. I own my own home. I cook and clean a lot and love it. I have a bf. He likes what I do, lol, says it turns him on:) I'm really just a laid back down to earth cute sexy girly girl. A bit shy but I love to play on camera! Its such a turn on and I get soo wet and yummy mmm, ...I wanna make your fantasies a reality:)
Average Rating:
Rate Alyssa_Lay:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live your life to the fullest. FUCK authority and rules. Time on this planet is short so LIVE AND HAVE FUN!!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: I can't live without my daughter, my blackberry, my comp., music, and cable, oh, and SEX!!! wait that's 6 lol:)
Favorite Books: I used to read a lot when I was younger not so much anymore
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love going to concerts (Ozzfest/Mayhemfest), movies, the beach, the lake, camping and fishing...playing with my pretty little gina, lol:)
Favorite Songs: I love metal music like Slipknot, Machine Head(my fave), Marilyn Manson, Cradle of Filth, Otep, Fear Factory, Him, Slayer, however I also like trance and music I can dance to:)

Get Standalone Get
Favorite Movies: I like horror, drama, comedies, not to into the romantic comedies though lol
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: had sex with a guy within 10 minutes of knowing him (at 15)...yeah, to me that's crazy
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: If I could be anywhere right now it would probably be on a beach somewhere in Hawaii with an ice chest full of wine coolers:)
Hobbies: love going to concerts, movies, being on the back of a motorcycle riding through the mountains (clears throat) SEX!!!
Talents: hmm, like deep-throating? lol, I guess that's a talent of mine and just being really good in bed :D
Perfect Mate: tall, athletic/average build,loving, sensitive (I love a man that's not afraid to cry)a great cook, gotta be funny of Marilyn Monroe used to say "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything"
Perfect Date: hmm, the perfect date would have to be just a nice, quiet, romantic dinner at my fave Mexican place...and the rest...well, use your imagination:)
Turn Ons/Offs: I love kissing, lots of touching and teasing, I love to know what turns you on and hear your fantasies. I like to turn others on (it turns me on to turn u on)...turn offs/ rudeness, selfishness, immaturity, body odor:)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Well, I'm about as real as it gets. I'll tell it like it is and call it how I see it, don't take sh!t from rude obnoxious people, I like to take care of my home, my child, and myself. I love helping others when they need it.
Message Wall
very hot and sexy and let me be the first to welcome you to MFC

Send MFC Mail to Alyssa_Lay