Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Anthroguy
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Anthroguy
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 70 inches
Age: 40
City: Orlando, Fl
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Anthropology and Statistics -> former data entry
School: major state university
Favorite Food: eggs (benedict, poached, fried, scrambled, omelette, etc.)
Pets: An orange and white persian cat
Automobile: In that junkyard in the sky
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Throwing yourself at the ground and missing.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, water, food, friendship, love.
Favorite Books: Blue Highways, 'The Blind Watchmaker', 'The Selfish Gene',
What I Like To Do For Fun: Movies, occasionally go clubbing, burn things
Favorite Songs: Bob Seger 'Turn the Page', Clannad 'Harry's Game', Rammstein 'Seemann', ELO 'Mr. Blue Sky'
Favorite Movies: David Lynch's 'Dune', Star Trek II, Dee Snider's 'Strangeland', Hitchcock
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Driven around town while masturbating my ex-girlfriend to climax.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Cambridge, England
Hobbies: Woodworking, a/v tech, electronics, console and pc gaming.
Talents: Woodworking, a/v tech, electronics, computer maintenance and repair.
Perfect Mate: 'Still haven't found what I'm looking for.'
Perfect Date: Still working on that.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: a great smile, a woman who bites her lower lip, red-hair is a plus Turn off: arrogance, rudeness, conceit, controlling
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm very loyal to those who have earned my love and respect.
Message Wall
hi)
This is the best guy that I knew. Charming. Kind and considerate. With a sincere and pure soul)
Miss you! Thanks again for a chat! xoxo, Lua

Send MFC Mail to Anthroguy