Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Drama-Free Area!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: AshleyLynn
CamScore: 2205
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 100 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 25
City: Miami
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Aspiring college student and making you cum :)
School: Stuck on a major.. decisions, decisions
Favorite Food: Love Italian.. Fried Calamari w/marinara ALWAYS; Japanese and Sushi-mi
Pets: Millie! Is my American Stafford Terrier
Automobile: I like the Mazda Rx-8 but nothing beats my Toyota Corolla! I put that car through hell. She's a troo
About Me: Videos for Sale
First Amateur b/g pov video - 20 minutes 300tokens
First Amateur b/j pov video - 8 minutes 200 tokens
"A Good Workout" (Lift and Carry Fetish) - 5 minutes 86 tokens
"Ashley Will Never Win" G/G Tickling Fetish w/ Zoey Carter - 5 minutes 100 tokens
"Ashley's Revenge" G/G Tickling Fetish w/ Daisy Haze - 5 minutes 100 tokens
"Come on Big Brother" Brother/Sister HJ Taboo(IMPLIED) - 6 minutes 150 tokens
"Daddy Can You Help Us?" Taboo w/ChiChi Medina - Two Sisters give daddy a H/J (IMPLIED) - 9 minutes 166 tokens
"My Feet Are Cold" - Footjob - 8 minutes 155 tokens
Solo Masturbation w/pink dildo (older video) - 8 minutes 100 tokens

If you'd like a custom video, I'd be more than happy to work something out.. just nothing too extreme! Inbox me for details. Thanks guys!! Enjoy!

Tags: sexy, brunette, shaved, hot, sweet, funny, cute, milf, teen, naughty, horny, bisexual, dancer, friendly, shy, natural, trimmed, innie, pornstar, amateur, slut, petite, slim, fit, tattoos, big lips, pawg, small tits, feet, fetish, ticklish, submissive
Average Rating:
Rate AshleyLynn:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I've yet to discover it but I'm still learning everyday!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My beautiful daughter <33
Makeuppp lol
Favorite Books: The Glass Castle. Ellen Hopkins books.. Currently reading some great parenting books!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Dance my ass off! Sing in the shower :)
Taking funny photos
Nightlife!! <33
Favorite Movies: I love romantic comedies, horror, suspense, action, comedy.. Basically anything
with good acting and a nice plot. Some of my favorites are

and so on.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would take an amazing Euro trip since I've never been there. I would visit
the Netherlands and attend Qlimax(A huge, epic, hardstyle rave)
Hobbies: I enjoy many activities, many that I never really get around to. I like
volleyball, swimming, tanning, shopping (like any other girl),
horse back riding, the beach on a clear sunny day. At night, I enjoy
hookah huts, night clubs, house parties, and occasionally you'll catch me
at a rave enjoying my favorite kinds of techno till the sun rises.
Talents: Personally, I don't think I have many.. A few I can name. If anyone knows
what raving is, apparently I'm incredible. I have great taste in shopping :]
From what I've heard, my sex is to die for.. I'm a great problem solver I have
photographic memory. I'm also
pretty good in Science and English.
Perfect Mate: I always get the guys with the light eyes.. but I'm not that shallow. I like
a guy who is understanding, and will really listen to what I have to say.. I
would do the same in return. Somebody who will always take my feelings into
consideration, and respect them. I like someone who shares the same
interests and hobbies as me, and who is not afraid to admit when they're wrong...
To break it down.. respect, care, love, devotion, and loyalty. That's the
perfect one.
Perfect Date: Nice dinner.. dessert and a movie. The basics. And then a walk on the beach under
the moonlight
Turn Ons/Offs: I love the muscles lol
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm very easy-going, open-minded. I get along with most people and I'm
very good and easy to talk to. I like to try different things, so If you have
new and interesting ideas, just shoot. My job here is to please you, so I
always do the best I can, and always go about things respectfully and nice.
Message Wall
Love u! Loved our pvt. Can't wait 2do again. Sorry I keep missing u on here lately!
five stars for a hot star
Very hot, best ass on here!
Hope yur keeping that ass tight for me! LOVE&LAUGHS
May there always be work for your hands to do, may your purse always hold a coin or two. May the sun always shine on your windowpane, may a rainbow be certain to follow each rain. May the hand of a friend always be near you, may God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you ... Its an unusual comment .. But then.. Im an unusual guy... God bless you always sweet angel.. may you have a great success here and in everything you want to do in your life
hey muffin ..
Thanks for the great show honey... you're so sweet.
that was the most amazing show, all i can say is i can differently recommand ash great show hun xxxxx
Damn girl. Super sexy, smartand one of the hottest shows I've seen! Welcome!
beautiful, welcome to mfc
Welcome to MFC
LET me the first to welcome you...

Send MFC Mail to AshleyLynn