Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
BellaBellini
Status:
Profile Headline: Click here for fetish fun & wet camgirl panties
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: BellaBellini
CamScore: 658
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 106 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 29
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: I run my own fetish site! Click to see more!
School: Psychology degree
Favorite Food: Sushi and anything Mexican! yum...
Pets: A French Bulldog and a hairless cat! I love them:)
Automobile: public transit all the way
Tags: Fetish, Dominatrix, tease, foot fetish, cam2cam, Brunette, English, Booty
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate BellaBellini:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Skaferret tightlockup KinzieHunter
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Be happy for this moment, this moment is your life.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My friends, my dog, LOST, the internet so I can live out my perverted fantasies and beautiful lingerie!
Favorite Books: The Corrections, She's Come Undone, Let the Right One in, The Stand, IT
What I Like To Do For Fun: Go dancing with my friends, travel, shop, fine dining, sub training and dominating boys like you.
Favorite Songs: Changes ALL the time but at the moment I'm all about Ladyhawke, Air France,Passion Pit and Friendly Fires.
Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, No Country for Old Men, Inception
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Moved to Canada from South Africa all on my own & then deciding to be a full time fetish model & dominatrix instead of a psychologist.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be going for a walk in Central Park. I <3 New York
Hobbies: Traveling, finding the perfect hotel, drinking the perfect cocktail, pretty girls, flirting with boys, working on my site, chatting with my members, pop-surrealism, LOST, and lots more!
Talents: Using sexy psychological techniques to get inside your minds & drive your cocks crazy;)
Perfect Mate: Someone who is open minded, educated, intelligent, independent, and has a good sense of humour.
Perfect Date: Watching Lost while eating sweet chili doritos and drinking expensive chardonnay OR last minute trip to New York!
Turn Ons/Offs: SO many turn ons! Dirty talking, heels, nylons, lingerie, being watched, domination and the list goes on. Turn offs: I'm pretty open minded but guys must be respectful to get my attention.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:

Do you have a sexual fantasy that you've never been able to share with anyone else? I'm the perfect girl to visit if you have fantasies about nylons, wet panties, and the perfect foot job! I love hearing about your fantasies and answering your questions:)

I'm here to sell my panties, stockings, pantyhose, & shoes to all my fetish boys. Now you can REALLY get close to me;)

Visit my official site missbellabellini.com if you want to see even more of me!

Message Wall
Very Cute!
when will you come back?

Thanks for the lovely flower Mike

Send MFC Mail to BellaBellini