Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CamCrzyCutiez
Status:
Profile Headline: Italian Femme - Swing Trading Options
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CamCrzyCutiez
CamScore: 418
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 23
City: Midwest
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Waitress/Trader (Novice)
School: College
Favorite Food: Everything Except Seafood
Pets: Stupid Cat/Dog Wanted!
Automobile: Chevy Trail Blazer, LTZ (New One Needed)
About Me: Well I Am 20 Years Old, I Moved Out Of My Parents House At 16, And From There I Had To Make It On My Own.....
Friends
Average Rating: (462 votes total)
Rate CamCrzyCutiez:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:00 am until 8:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 12:00 am until 8:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:00 am until 8:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 12:00 am until 8:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Love, Happiness, And Living Life To The Fullest.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Computer, My Smart Phone, My Brain, My Moral Values
Favorite Books: My Favorite Book Is Actually Periodicals including The I.B.D, And The Occasional W.S.J.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I Trade Options, I Also Love Eating, I Watch C.N.B.C All Day Long(To Get More Info.), I Also Love To Have Sex...Duhh!
Favorite Songs: Anything That Sound Good, Various
Favorite Movies: Office Space, any Jim Carrey Movies, and Adam Sandler Movies.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Being In A Three-Way Relationship...2 Girls/ 1 Guy
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In The Bahama's With 3 Carribean Chick's, And A Mai Thai!
Hobbies: I Love Learning New Things, And Drawing, Trading Options In The Stock Market Ect...And Oh, Having Sex!!!
Talents: You'll Find Out...... ;)
Perfect Mate: My Perfect Mate Consists Of: Traditional Conservative Values, Moral Standards, and Have A Sense Of Humor To Back It Up!....Not That Much Right?
Perfect Date: Walk On The Beach, Candlelit Dinner By The Ocean, You Know....The Basics
Turn Ons/Offs: See Above ^ For Turn Ons, Turn Offs: Rudeness, Childish Behavior, No Respect.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm Cute, Outgoing, And Smart....You Don't Find A lot Of Women Like That....I'm In Tune With Financial, And Political Facts And Views
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to CamCrzyCutiez