Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CamWithCarmen
Status:
Profile Headline: Cum taste Carmen's Candy.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CamWithCarmen
CamScore: 14853
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 27
City: NY-ATL-MIA-LA
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Cam Girl Extraordinaire :)
School: Not currently.
Favorite Food: EVERYTHING!! #1 Fav; Italian food. Pasta, Spaghetti, Lasagna, Pizza. Also, I'm a steak fanatic.
Pets: A Chihuahua & a maltese.
Automobile: 2010 Nissan Altima.
About Me: List Uno: http://amzn.com/w/26KMFZBLKP9ZA

List Dos: http://amzn.com/w/35BJ1ABN2GT80

List Tres: http://amzn.com/w/3KG3RZJ1VL2QJ



Tags: exotic, boobs, big tits, brunette, ass, latin
Friends
Average Rating: (5587 votes total)
Rate CamWithCarmen:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Have yet to figure that out...
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Lip Gloss, Penis, Reality TV, Internet, Penis.
Favorite Books: I'm not a huge fan of fictional books. I read a lot of informational i.e '' how to '' books.. no particular fav. I love biographies.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Spend Money.
Favorite Songs: Hip Hop & R&B, Pop, some alternative.
Favorite Movies: Too many to name! I love a good horror film.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Got naked on the Internet.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A nice tropical nude beach.
Hobbies: SHOPPING ;)
Talents: I'm good at everything.
Perfect Mate: Good sense of humor, Passionate, Driven.
Perfect Date: Dinner & Laughter.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons Height, Sense of Style, SHY BOYS. turn offs Ego, Poor Communication Skills, Lack of Ambition.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I have a lot to talk about.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to CamWithCarmen