Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CandyPrincess
Status:
Profile Headline: Are you hard yet?
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CandyPrincess
CamScore: 443
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 30
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Student/Model
Favorite Food: Candy and anything Big and sweet : )
Automobile: Buick Centry
About Me: I am a 27 years old. I am fun and flirty. I had my beautiful daughter on January 17th of 2011. She is my everything. I am a stay at home mom. So my daughter is my world. Sorry I haven't been on in quite a bit. I will be on again as soon as I can afford to get a laptop. For everyone who has sent me mail thank you. I am doing well.. I also have a Skype account I am candyprincess9, I will make your fantasy come true. I will do anything else in private/groups. I also now have private pictures. Firstly, if you'd like to make a request simply send me a tip of at least 100 tokens (this will both get you on my friends list, so you can PM me, AND it will count towards your request being fulfilled). This is a job, not a hobby. I happen to enjoy what I do, but I do it to pay the bills. If you simply want to be on my friends list so we can chat privately, it costs the 100 tokens listed above. This is so I'm not hounded and harassed with people bossing me around. I get TONS of PMs if I don't set it up this way; if you have to pay a fee, you're more likely to be more mature and serious....Then we will have some fun... I do have a wish list now on Amazon here is my link.../www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/C8A0E9D61G65... I will be setting it up where you can buy my worn panties... Ask if you are interested. Please respect my page if you are on it... But that is all for now.. Hope you have fun. <3 Candy Princess
Friends
Average Rating: (73 votes total)
Rate CandyPrincess:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
disco_2000 DannyBoy2611
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live your life to the fullest.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Sex, My laptop, Cell phone, Dildo and Porn.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Get you off...
Favorite Songs: Anything with good vocals
Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Boondock Saints 1 and 2, The entire Saw series
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex in a car wash
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In bed making you horny and happy :)
Hobbies: Shopping, Cooking, Going for walks, SEX
Talents: Oral Talents
Perfect Mate: Hung well
Perfect Date: You and me and my bed..
Turn Ons/Offs: Men in uniform
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am carefree, funny, giving and a lot of fun.
Message Wall
SEXY ** GORGEOUS ** HUGS & KISSES
Girls Myspace Comments
MyNiceProfile.com
she is a real treat, and my sweetheart
Awesome, Beautiful, Friendly Girl! Loved to chat with her and Not to mention Loved to see her fully NUDE! Wow!!!!!
i tottaly agree with MandieMarie she is hot sexy sweet and will rock your world
This girl will rock your world! You won't regret spending time with her, trust me. She's hot, sweet, and sexy. She'll please you and tease you, and she's the next big thing on MFC. Go check her out!

Send MFC Mail to CandyPrincess