Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CherryPie18
Status:
Profile Headline: your cheeky!!!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: CherryPie18
CamScore: 389
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 67 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 28
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
School: studying acting and film.
Favorite Food: strawberry ice cream
Pets: 2 pussys; 'Cotton' and 'Princess'
Automobile: A pink convertable VW
About Me: so guys now your chance to get some more of me !!undies 1000 tokens you choose!! *10 min video 2000 tokens* also can make personal ones for 4000 tokens photos coming soon !!! to get any of these just send the tokens and in the notes write video or undies
Tags: blue eyes, curvy, sexy eyes, naughty, cute, beautiful, nice ass, natural tits, tease, dance, shaved, big nipples, sexy lips, bbw, horny, brunette
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate CherryPie18:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 8:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The glass is always half full.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My hair straightener, my vibrator, my toothbrush, friends and luscious sex...
Favorite Books: Anything by Jane Green~Awesome chic flick writer!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Party, go dancing (I love dancing), thrill seek, scrap booking(just joking), flirt.
Favorite Songs: I LOVE rock 'n'roll!
Favorite Movies: Dirty Love, Transformers one and two and of course...STAR WARS!!!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Won some money at the casino and jumped up on the bar and announced to the patrons of the bar that the drinks were my shout!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be in egypt exploring the pyramids.
Hobbies: I love film and photography and enjoy making short films~hehe.
Talents: I am extremley flexible ;P
Perfect Mate: Someone who can make me laugh, who enjoys dancing and just generally treats life as a playground.
Perfect Date: Going to a theme park and riding all the rides then from there out to dinner and back to his place for a wine and night cap :)
Turn Ons/Offs: I love being talked dirty to. ill try anything at lest once
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I can put a smile on your face and I take life with a grain of salt.
Message Wall
no dvd yet babe ?? where is it ?
http://www.keezmovies.com/video/teen-cums-for-the-first-time-629760

Send MFC Mail to CherryPie18