Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Chris62072
Status:
Profile Headline: Simple Man
Last Login: 1 month ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Chris62072
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 44
City: NC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: It's Classified
School: Some College
Favorite Food: Southern American , and Mexican
Pets: A Dog
Tags: Shaved, Respectful, Honest, Gentleman
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Chris62072:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Williebig
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I haven't seemed to figure it out yet, if you know please tell me! LOL
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family, Faith, Hope, Music, and the few TRUE Freinds I have.
Favorite Books:
What I Like To Do For Fun: Ride my motorcycles when i get the chance, or spend time on the lake
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a quiet beach with my one special lady or out on the boat with her, or riding round on the Moto with no where to go
Perfect Date: To spend time with that special someone, and doing nothing, but just enjoying that person's company, and companionship
Turn Ons/Offs: TURN OFFS = Liers, cheaters, and dishonest people who use you for there own personal gain
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: You never Know, You Just have to decide that on your own
Message Wall
To my cyber brother, remember who you are, and what you are and every thing will be just fine, your WillieBig brother, keep ridein em high! !
cool remix i found on you tube

Send MFC Mail to Chris62072