Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Oh So Curious...
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: ChubbyBonnie
CamScore: 867
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 28
City: Vancouver
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Metal Fabrication
Favorite Food: Pulled Pork
Pets: None :(
Automobile: Public Transit By Choice
About Me:

Public Chat is the best place to get to know me in a fun and relaxed environment. If you like what you see, take me to a group or private.

I am open to doing group shows, but still pretty new to this so you will have to bare with me! I will of course take requests in group, but havent saved enough money for any fun toys yet. Soon!

This is where you get my one on one attention! In private I take requests, change clothes, role play, dirty talk, strip, cam2cam, please you/myself! Whatever you like.

10 min Skype show 500 tokens, 30 min for 900. *Please specify purchase in note*

Tip me 200 tokens and add your phone number in the tip message and I will call you from a blocked number for approximately 10 minutes. This is only available in Canada.

150 Tokens Only friends can PM me. *Please specify purchase in note*

600 Tokens Your choice of panties I already own, mailed to you within a week (U.S. or Canada). *Please specify purchase in note*

-1800 Tokens I love having new outfits to wear on cam. This is your chance to pick one out for me. I get to go to shopping and pick it out with you in mind! Everyone will know who bought it for me when I talk about it while it's being worn.

Tags: Sexy, Brunnette, BBW, Chubby, Big Ass, Canadian, White, Caucasian, Friendly, Sweet, horny, long hair
Average Rating:
Rate ChubbyBonnie:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Coffee, Family, Friends, Sex, Love
Favorite Books: Game of Thrones Series, Sick Puppy, Anything Kurt Vonnegut, Classics, Harry Potter
Favorite Songs: A big variety.. Lots of Tom Waits, Janis Joplin, Ben Howard, The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Sublime (love love love), The Roots, Old Eminem, Snoop Dog, Ray LaMontagne, SBTRKT, Thrice.. I could go on forever and ever.
Favorite Movies: Mystic River, Super Troopers, Anything Kevin Smith, The Triplets of Belleville, Human Planet
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: This.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Thailand!
Hobbies: Drawing, reading, dating, people watching, cooking
Talents: I can draw quite well. :)
Perfect Mate: The perfect mate... Would be honest and upfront, blunt even. Preferably a manly man, dominant, who doesn't mind traditional roles. Accepts my faults, I'll accept his. :)
Turn Ons/Offs: I'm turned on by the sexually adventurous, dominant, and rough guys. Turned off by effeminate men, poor spelling and mean spirited people.
Message Wall
Hi Huni ..I just rated 5 / admired ..hope to see more of you kiss

Send MFC Mail to ChubbyBonnie