Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
ChulaLatina
Status:
Profile Headline: Let me make your day...and put smile on your face!!!!!!!!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: ChulaLatina
CamScore: 723
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 168 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 29
City: Bakersfield
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: nurse
School: Cal- State University
Favorite Food: chinese food
Pets: dog
Automobile: Ford Explorer
About Me: I live in California , I love to work and have fun. I'm a very nice person who loves to make alot of new friends and well I can guarantee that if you get to know me good you will love me.
Tags: Honest, Listener, tight pussy, latina, Big tits, piercings, big eyes, thick, thick legs, shaved, flirty, bisexual, sexy, long hair, naughty, open minded
Friends
Average Rating: (23 votes total)
Rate ChulaLatina:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 4:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:30 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The meaning of life to me is love every single day of your life because you are never promised the next one.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. laptop 2. internet 3.my kids 4.love 5.chinese food
Favorite Books: I love scary books or mysterie
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like having sex & dancing.
Favorite Songs: I Love hip-hop music, corridos, I like techno, basically anything I can move too.
Favorite Movies: I like all kinds of movies. I love army movies and scary movies. I like FullMetal jacket,Saving private ryan, selena, Road trip, American pie,Euro trip....etc..
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I think the craziest thing I have ever done is have sex in my car at the park and the cop knocks on the window...lol got caught
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in paris having a romantic dinner or in amsterdam having a blast.
Hobbies: I love to go to the gym, I play soccer,,,got to love them sports. But, my number one hobbie is Dancing...got to love it.
Talents: I would say my talent is dancing because I can shake my booty..lol
Perfect Mate: My perfect mate would have to be someone who loves me for who I am and appreciates the little things I can do for them. I don't care about looks. Just show me you have a nice honest heart.
Perfect Date: My perfect date would be a walk on the beach, a movie night out, or a lil picnic with a moon view.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs are big bearded men. Burping guys. Or if you smell. Got to keep the hygene up. Turn ons are big penis...
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason to get to know me is because i'm 100% percent real. I have the greatest personality, I'm a good listener, i'm honest if you ask for my opinion, and well i'm a friend you would love to keep for life.
Message Wall
Popping your cherry!! good talking to you ... hope to see you on soon ...
Someone wants to pop my cherry?...lol

Send MFC Mail to ChulaLatina