Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: Coffee is for closers only
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Coverman
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 185 pounds
Height: 176 centimeters
Age: 37
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Managing and developing talented individuals
School: I finished college when I was 20
Favorite Food: The good stuff
Pets: your kitty
Automobile: Honda Motorcycle
About Me: better ask jeeves about me
Average Rating:
Rate Coverman:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: be happy
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, Water, Food, Exercise, People
Favorite Books: Slaughterhouse 5 by Kurt Vonegaut
What I Like To Do For Fun: whatever is entertaining at the time. Golf!
Favorite Songs: Rap/Hip Hop, R&B
Favorite Movies: Heat with Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, and Val Kilmer.... and Watchmen... And Glen Gary Glen Ross
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Ask
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: ask and I'll tell you
Hobbies: Golf, Motorcycle Riding
Talents: Many
Perfect Mate: A really hot brunette with a great ass
Perfect Date: had those
Turn Ons/Offs: Unintelligent people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Who knows... I'm sure someone will find out someday

Send MFC Mail to Coverman