Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CoversEyes
Status:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: My Profile
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CoversEyes
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 63
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Retired
School: School of Hard Knocks
Favorite Food: Seafood
Pets: None at this time
Automobile: A bike
About Me: Reiki Master
Friends
Average Rating: (14 votes total)
Rate CoversEyes:
Admirers:
(admire)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Be kind to everything and your rewards will blossom.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: earth, air, fire, water, universal love
Favorite Books: Anything spiritual or having to do with nature.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I know it sounds weird....but i meditate
Favorite Songs: Classic Rock.....of course it wasn't classic when I started listening to it
Favorite Movies: Hmmmmm....I have to pick one?
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Is chatting with people on the innerwebs crazy?
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the middle of nature surrounded by my friends.
Hobbies: Nature....in general and helping people
Talents: It's a secret.....but ask me, I may tell you
Perfect Mate: One that will let me be me and I, in turn, will let her do the same.
Perfect Date: Been so long I don't remember.
Turn Ons/Offs: On- Friendly personality, beautiful eyes Off-Rude, arrogant people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I believe laughter heals the soul, so I like to make people laugh.

Send MFC Mail to CoversEyes