Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CrazyKimmie
Status:
Profile Headline: Can you handle me?:)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CrazyKimmie
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 59 kilos
Height: 174 centimeters
Age: 25
City: City Of Sweetnes!
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Heavy
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major:
School: Ask me
Favorite Food: Sea Food/ Italian Food/Mc Donalds:D
Pets: This summer
Automobile: Not yet( too crazy for driving)
About Me: I am nice, friendly and very sexy. The thought of several guys all masturbating to me at the same time in group gets me sooo excited and turned on that it makes me cum so hard that it runs down my ass. I also get very hot doing c2c in pvt, seeing you get hard and stroke your cock for me is such a huge turn on for me and seeing you cum all over yourself becuase of me gives me such a great sense of immense pleasure and satisfaction that I can not even explain how it makes me feel. I am lucky to have such a exciting and satisfying job, but please remember, this is my job, my only source of income and everyone knows that models depend on tips and that we have bills to pay just like everyone else. I try to do what I can for you guys, please do not think only of yourself. Nothing turns me off or ruins my day more then guys that don't tip for spending time enjoying themselves in my room, any tip is better then no tip, be fair to me and I will very much enjoy helping you with your sexual needs.
Tags: natural, sexy, shaved, crazy, funny, dancer, tease, student, girl next door, curvy, close up, sensual, toys, anal, fetish, wet pussy, adorable, sweet, cute, great smile, big eyes, friendly, blondie
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate CrazyKimmie:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 7:30 am until 3:00 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is short! Live it!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, Water, Phone, Friends and of course, familly.
Favorite Books: The NoteBook
What I Like To Do For Fun: SNAPCHAT FOR LIFE-200 tokens(single tip, with the mention : for snapchat ) :) thxxxxx
Favorite Songs: Erotic music:)
Favorite Movies: The Proposal. etc etc
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Get drunk and sleep in the snow.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Locations of Site Visitors
Hobbies: fingering
Talents: great dancer :D
Perfect Mate: Cute and he need to make me laugh! Very much!!
Perfect Date: I think it would be in Miami.
Turn Ons/Offs: I love sweet and kind people. i don t like rude ones,cheap asses and jerks:) I m a nice girl with everyone. I expect that too from others people.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I m crazy and i love to have fun and alot of friends. Kisses guys,

Send MFC Mail to CrazyKimmie