Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Daemonn
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Daemonn
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 240 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 26
City: Maine
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Computer programming
School: Highschool, some collage
Favorite Food: PIZZA!
Pets: A gerbil right now, love cats, Landlord is allergic
Automobile: Ford Focus, dream car is a Lamborghini Diablo SV
Friends
Average Rating: (1 votes total)
Rate Daemonn:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
LordRobStark
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42!!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: MFC (ESP abbytaylor), Pizza, my car, my heart(Physical and emotional), and sex
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Legend of Drizzt, Saga of the 7 suns, Wheel of time, anything fantasy or SciFi really. Havent gotten into twilight, so dont ask.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Unwind in front of my flat screen and play Video games (Halo)
Favorite Songs: Skillet is my fav right now, but i like pink floyd, ACDC, and all the rock bands from that era.
Favorite Movies: AVATAR!! um...Harry potter again, Phantom of the opera, RENT, not a big movie buff.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Too crazy for me to remember, i was drunk lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: with abbytaylor! :P
Hobbies: video games. Painting
Talents: Uh....does good at video games count
Perfect Mate: No clue, so im still fishing
Perfect Date: Havent been on one yet, so i dont know.
Turn Ons/Offs: Um...boobies, but thats a given, im a guy. Um, i like a girl who knows what she wants, and i dont like a girl who has a vendetta.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im fun to know!
Message Wall
heyyyy I'm Moon_Rise and this is my actually account hope you stop by to say hello muahhh

Send MFC Mail to Daemonn