Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
DarlingNikki
Status:
Profile Headline: STAY READY! NOT WORRIED ABOUT GETTING READY. #GRINDTIME#
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: DarlingNikki
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 140 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 34
City: Little Rock
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Cosmetologist, Model
School: Imagine Paul Mitchell
Favorite Food: So many hard to choose one.
Pets: Want a dog…. Pitbull or weenie dog, idk.
Automobile: I love Jaguar!
About Me: I love life and I want to see it all and do it all. YOLO!!!!
Tags: Got Ass,Sexy is a understatment,Smart as a whip,Multitalented,Body of a Goddess,Got skills,Unbelievable mouth piece,Great stamina,Classy,Love oral pleasure,About my money,Get along with plenty,Men love me,Women love me,Young men love me,Irresistable,Can sing,Model of course,Nasty when I need to be,Love someone who can make me,Laugh,Beautiful inside out,LOVE to have a good time,Life of the party,Free spirit,Love to play dress up,Love hair n makeup,Like my partner to take charge
Friends
Average Rating: (0 votes total)
Rate DarlingNikki:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: YOLO
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Singing,modeling, my health, financial stability. FINANCIAL STABILITY!
Favorite Books: Coldest winter ever
What I Like To Do For Fun: Live in the moment.
Favorite Songs: Rich homie Quan!!!!
Favorite Movies: Django
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Can't Count
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Paris XOXO (goal to live there)
Hobbies: Singing, taking selfies, traveling, music, walking, movies, dancing (twerk twerk), dining, shopping, LIVING!
Talents: my body, my voice, my intellect. God gave me some awesome senses and they all work very well!
Perfect Mate: Looking
Perfect Date: spending time with that perfect person. Or someone nice and is kind hearted and GIVING “-)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on is definitely being amongst free spirits and talented people in their own right. Great minds think alike. POSITIVE PEOPLE are a turn on! Good energy always a plus. Smart people turn me on. TURN OFFS are all things and people negative, vibe killers, insecure people. HATERS!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm someone with many talents and the world deserves to know. If people sleep on me let them sleep. They’re not my type anyway. Started from the bottom!
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to DarlingNikki