Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Darrk_Skies
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Darrk_Skies
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 45
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: German, Japanese, Italian
Pets: 2 Cats (Squeaky and Maskie), 1 Parrot (Freddy), Saltwater fish and Freshwater fish
Automobile: I have a couple......
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: the Answer is 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Car My Computer My cats Food Water
What I Like To Do For Fun: to many things to list... Swim Ride my Bike(GSX750) relax......
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Joined the Milehigh Club, sex in broad daylight at the cottage on the long weekend
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: St. Lucia, or the cottage
Hobbies: Computers, Cooking,
Perfect Date: Picked up and taken to a romantic resturant for a great meal, a stroll around a garden/Park sit back relax listening to some soft music.....
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Once you get to know me you will have a friend for life. I enjoy life and live it to the fullest
Message Wall
kiss u bb
THANK YOU LOVE,YOUR VERY PRETTY,LOVE SLAYERBOY U,S,
hey hun)))how are you ?just invite you in my room))kiss
Nice new pic Darrk Gave you a rate and admire too just to make you feel good
''All you could come up with is Forty~Two?'' [ROTFL]
just showing some luv for a very beautiful woman ....muah

Send MFC Mail to Darrk_Skies