Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
DaveVS069
Status:
Last Login: 2 years ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: DaveVS069
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 81 inches
Age: 55
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Occupation/Major: Computer tech, sales
School: Some Collage
Favorite Food: most foods especially Southern Cookin
Pets: tropical fish and chow lab g shepard mix - nate
About Me: just ask
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate DaveVS069:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: life, friends and family, food, sunny days, my computers
Favorite Books: sci fi action detective tech magazines
What I Like To Do For Fun: hang out with frineds, chat on the phone. chat online, text, send emails, keepin in touch with the world
Favorite Songs: rock, soul, reggie, dance, most music
Favorite Movies: pulp fiction, under world,city of angels, vampire diaries, twilight, trueblood, moollight, pretty woman, casablanca
Hobbies: workin on computers, chattin on the phone, texting, reading watchin tv
Talents: i am very attenbtive and a good listener which helps when you love 69 as much as i do helps me to find out what turns my partner and do my best to accomidate her
Perfect Date: anyone who has the good attitude about life and love someone who is open to new ideas willing to experiment in all things
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: im a pretty cool guy easy going and i know how to have a good time. i love life treat people fairly and with respect
Message Wall
hey this is a great friend and i realy realyyyy enjoy talking with him.take care hun and a big kissss.......your kitten hehehe
a sweet boy muah

Send MFC Mail to DaveVS069