Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Dearemmy
Status:
Profile Headline: NOW DOES SKYPE SHOWS MESSAGE ME FOR PRICES, TOKEN AND PAYPAL
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Dearemmy
CamScore: 389
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 119 pounds
Age: 111
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
School: Out Of School
Favorite Food: Anything with Cheese <3
Pets: Cat
Automobile: None
About Me: Hi Guys! My name is Em, I work full time as well as model part time...I enjoy being active,traveling,cooking learning new things, and meeting new people, I hope you'll be one of them. Come check me out in one of my sexy/steamy shows! I'm a fun person in general who likes to keep a good attitude and very talkative! I'm a sweet girl unless you get on my bad side, not hard to do but happens sometimes with guys lol You can message me if I am offline for skype show prices or if I am online you can PM me for them :) prices do change depending on how slow the day is, which means the prices will be cheaper! Which is good news for you guys haha! I now offer lifetime membership (130 paypal only) as well as month to month memberships (80 dollars paypal only) But it's okay if you don't have the cash at the moment I do take gift cards as payment, only from Hot Topic, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Kohls, Macys. I give discounts if you pay in gift cards so don't be scared to ask :) (Amazon cards only)
Friends
Average Rating: (124 votes total)
Rate Dearemmy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Laptop, Chocolate, Friends, Phone, Life!
Favorite Books: Sadly, Twilight was an amazing book (not the movie but the books)
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play on here of course ;)
Favorite Movies: Rose Red, All three Lord Of The Rings
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in Cali or somewhere random with my friends <3
Hobbies: RAFFLE: Top Friends Spot Pictures (Nude and Clean) BIG PRIZE Nude Pictures with guys, Nude Personal Videos. Panties. Win A Date On Skype
Perfect Mate: Someone who is sweet, not judging. Someone who loves himself as much as he loves me :)
Turn Ons/Offs: My Turn Ons: Knowing that I turn you on, dirty talk, good personal hygiene, sense of humor and hard working. My Turn Offs: Definitely arrogance, poor hygiene and lack of self respect.

Send MFC Mail to Dearemmy