Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Deejaykay1988
Status:
Profile Headline: Sexual Preference: Pansexual
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Deejaykay1988
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 59 inches
Age: 29
City: Fairbanks,Moving to California on May 30th,2017
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Gay
Drink: Light
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Mobile DJ/Currently in College
School: Scratch DJ Academy,L.A (Attending 2018)
Favorite Food: Chinese,Japanese,Mexican,American,and some Thai
Pets: Cats,Dogs (but I perfer cats the most)
Automobile: I don't drive
About Me: Born & Raised in Alaska,Japanese-American,Pansexual,Autism/ADHD,video gamer,music addict.
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: "Your future hasn't been written yet. No one's has. Your future is whatever you make it. So make it a good one" -Doc Brown in "Back To The Future III"
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Friends,My Music,my Laptop,Deejaying, Social Media,& my MFC pals.
Favorite Books: none
What I Like To Do For Fun: Deejaying,Dancing,Singing,Listening to music,going on long walks,hanging out with friends,watching movies,& meeting new cam models.
Favorite Songs: Depends on my mood,I mostly listen to Hip Hop,R&B,Pop,Dance,Electro-Pop,Dubstep,Reggae,House,Reggaeton,& anything heard in a club setting.
Favorite Movies: Depends... Sci-Fi,Horror. My Top 20 Movies: 1.Book Of Eli 2.Step Up series 3.Spring Breakers 4.ATL 5.Honey 6.Save The Last Dance 7.The Matrix 8.Zombieland 9.The Avengers 10.Pirates of The Caribbean Series 11.Stomp The Yard 12.Dark Shadows 13.The Emperors New Groove 14.Walle 15.Finding Nemo 16.Toy Story series 17.Showgirls 18.Resident Evil Series 19.Underworld Series 20.Blade Trilogy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hasn't happened yet
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in Los Angeles,California following my dreams as a Professional DJ & Music Producer.
Hobbies: Dancing,Listening to music,Deejaying,& Watching Movies
Talents: Deejaying & making well mixed Spotify playlists.
Perfect Mate: Someone who is fun to talk to & share similar interests in Music,Movies,& activities (example.Walking,Dancing,Hiking,Swimming, Clubbing,etc)
Perfect Date: Depends on the person.But a good example would be cuddling under the stars on the beach with someone special.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Being Respectful, Loving,Caring,Nice, Attractive,Energetic,Fun,Friendly,Talkative,Belly- Piercings,Tattoos Turn Offs: Sexism,Racism,Homophobia,& Cyber-Bullying
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am Nice,Kind,Respectful,Caring,Cool,I have love for music & I'm good to talk with when your lonely & need someone to start a conversation with.
Message Wall
he poor
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4whhkvNAtI

Send MFC Mail to Deejaykay1988