Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
DiamondJames
Status:
Profile Headline: The girl next door, only hotter!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: DiamondJames
CamScore: 1045
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 32
City: Austin
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Business Owner, Cam Girl, Adult Model
Favorite Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican
Pets: Dog: Chewy (Miniature Bulldog)
Automobile: 07 Dodge Charger
About Me:

Banner 3q````
Tags: big ass, strawberry blonde, big pussy lips, girl next door, toys, intelligent, american, friendly, long hair, blue eyes, booty, tongue, landing strip, redhead, fetish, feet, classy, milf, fit, dildos, masturbation, perfect ass, round ass, fantasy, sense of humor, videos, big boobs, nice tits, great smile, flexible, goddess, housewife
Friends
Average Rating: (722 votes total)
Rate DiamondJames:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: NaughtySarah JanessaBrazil
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To be the best person you can be and to treat others as you would like to be treated.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, Water, Computer, Makeup, Hair Straightener
Favorite Books: Autobiographies, True Crime
What I Like To Do For Fun: I have fun no matter what I'm doing
Favorite Songs: Blues, Classic Rock, Some hip-hop.
Favorite Movies: Comedies & Suspense
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I'm just plain crazy!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Cabo
Hobbies: Cooking, Being Active
Talents: In Cam Shows: Putting my legs behind my head, Panty Stuffing, SPH, Foot Fetish, Humiliation, Tongue Fetish, Domination, Slaves. In Life in General: Singing, Cooking
Perfect Mate: Someone who makes me laugh. Life is nothing without a sense of humor!
Perfect Date: Dinner & Dancing & Fucking
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: Big tips, My Hitachi Magic Wand, Candles, A Sense of Humor, Honesty, Confidence, Hard Cocks, and Strong hands. Turn Offs: Guys who beg for nudity in public chat without tipping, Rudeness, Arrogance, Pushiness, Rushing, Jealousy, Liars
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: !You'll never meet anyone quite like me
Message Wall
Wishing you a happy and prosperous 2012!
Thanks for the group show yesterday! Enjoyed it very much! I'm also enjoying your personal website! Happy holidays to you, DJ!
Loved your private today! You are the bombest chick on this site! When i told you I had 700 tokens all for you I wasnt lying! Im 31, 6ft tall greek-italian male real estate investor from orange county california. You are one bad ass babe. Hope to see you soon.
Hi Diamond, you look so beautiful! The photos in your gallery are super sexy
LOVE YA!
love ya!
hey diamond.. did i tell u i love you???? looolll oxoxxoo sarah
Your So Awesome !!! 10 out of 10 Woo Hoo !!!
5,star and admire sexy,beautiful lady,xxx.
Hugs Myspace Comments
Hi DJ, Welcome you Mfc, wish you the best. Was nice seeing you again. See you on the site..... Greg
Welcome to MFC - Hope you like it here
Hi how are u

Send MFC Mail to DiamondJames