Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Dig_Ophelia
Status:
Profile Headline: Naughty Punk Rock House Wife
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Dig_Ophelia
CamScore: 1327
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 118 pounds
Height: 60 inches
Age: 27
City: Nashville
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: CamModel, Online/Local Model/PR/, Panty Seller/Fetish
School: School of HardKnocks (lulz)
Favorite Food: Cheesesteaks
Pets: Maine Coon named Michael Cera
Automobile: A Hovercraft
About Me:

Tags: Goth, Punk, Scene, Freak, shaved, Pale, Mohawk, Heels, Young, Big Ass, Dyed Hair, Anal, Toys, Nice Tits, Curvy, Booty, natural tits, milf, house wife, housewife, married, naughty
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Monday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I don't think there is just one, not a collective one anyway. Everyone's meaning is going to be different.

Five Things I Can't Live Without: Five things I could not live without would be: Privacy, My cellphone, My computer, Masturbation, and Music.

Favorite Books: I love to read and I read alot. If you're interested in purchasing books for me, I actually have a wish list for that too! lol.

My favorite author would be Poppy Z. Brite.

I also enjoyed the erotic collection, 'The Beauty Trilogy' written by A.N. Ronique.

Here is my book wishlist: http://amzn.com/w/3PWNPH42RPZVB

What I Like To Do For Fun: I love going clubbing, I love going to live shows. I love plays, reading, writing, shopping...

Really this was a silly question because aren't hobbies what you do for fun?

Favorite Songs: I'm very into bands that have a female fronting them. I like girls that you wouldn't want to meet in a dark alleyway. I love piano, violin, cello, and the women who make those instruments scream emotion. I also like rockabilly music, and indie rock. I don't like metal at all, one out of every 2,000 songs I like MAYBE metal.

Favorite Movies: I don't watch alot of television but when I do I enjoy Indie film, Zombie flicks, and comedies/dark comedies. I also love old movies. Start a conversation with me and ask what titles!

Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: My ex and I were swingers, but not in the traditional sense. Our relationship sex-wise consisted of him being my man squeeze and his 3 friends being my 'sub'(as in boyfriend's below my #1 boyfriend) boyfriends. My main boyfriend was my Bottom Bitch so to say, lolz.

If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in Pennsylvania because I think it's beautiful there. =)

For now I am perfectly content sitting here with you guys. =)

Hobbies: I change my hobbies so often I don't even consider them hobbies anymore.

I love to play dress up(that includes costume play, you're never to old!, and shop to name a few. I am also learning belly dance, and I practice yoga. I really want to get into Pole Dancing!

I also love to tight-lace, though I have fell out of it due to lack of ability to purchase more than one and don't want to ruin it from my constant wear. I also make Jewelry, and my line is called 'BeautyKiller Couture'.

Talents: I don't know if I ever stick with one thing long enough to become proficient at it...

Except maybe my prowess in the bedroom, as I understand it I suck a mean cock. =)

Perfect Mate: If I had to describe a perfect mate, it would be someone who enjoys alot of the same things as I do, yet not so much we are carbon copies. That would be to boring. I also prefer he/she to be independent and give me my alone time. I hate when people are clingy.

Someone who can sit in a room with me in complete silence and just being in the same room is enough for them is good too.

Someone who knows how to really shake it up in the bedroom...

I think it is unfair to actually describe a perfect mate, because your perfect mate might end up being someone you never expected. Why limit yourself?

Perfect Date: My perfect date would probably consist of grabbing some great street food, having a few drinks at a local bar, and if the guy is smooth enough maybe making it back to romp around in the sheets.

Turn Ons/Offs: I like metro-sexuals, and men (or women) who have the ability to take control when needed, men that are a little overweight(I'm a bit of a chubby chaser!)...and asses.

Turn offs would be close mindedness and men who don't like strong women. Clingy people are a huge turn-off.

Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason to get to know me would be... Why not? You won't know if you like someone until you atleast try to get to know them a little. Right?

Message Wall
hey girl , rated and admired
Amazing just amazing
Nice to find you again.
dirty ****. <3
more of a babe the things I do to you!!!!
It's me just thought I would show you some love!!!!!
JustsoyouknowImissyou!
Rated and admired....your hella gorgeous
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vgQalXaIxs&feature=related
WAZUP BEAUTIFUL I HOPE U HAVE A GREAT DAY
Holy shit, the only MFC model I've met who didn't mute and boot me for saying I'm broke!
Your a Goddess!!! cute as hell your gonna be top model soon!
Dont change ok love and miss u whae ur off
Ahhh... I dont think the pic on my previous comment showed up. Damnit! lol Just stoppin in to show you some LOVE doll!!! XoXo
your hot sexy cute a i bet your a sweet heart to have around all the time
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH <3 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
I heart dig!
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to Dig_Ophelia