Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Elodie_Rose
Status:
Profile Headline: Elodie (BANG BANG) Rose.....Check me out at twitter.com/elodie_rose
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Elodie_Rose
CamScore: 2700
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 117 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 111
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: find me on elodiebangbang.cammodels.com
School: Taking a break to FAP, FAP, FAP!!!
Favorite Food: Necturines! Sushi, Mexican or Thai. Whichever it is, make it spicy!!!
Pets: 2 rescue doggies, Scout and Lefty
Automobile: Custom Chevy Tahoe
About Me:









Elodie is pronounced like 'Melodie' without the 'M.' It's French. My Mom is French and Cherokee, and my Dad is Tlingit Indian. I'm from Northern CA, but I live in Texas.

Public Chat is where I spend most of my time dancing and teasing you. I've had some amazing Privates, so feel free to ask. I do anal and DP sometimes. I enjoy roleplay, especially deviant and taboo roleplay scenarios. I love exploring your fetish with you. There is really not much that will surprise or scare me away, so be yourself and let's enjoy being sexually open and free.




.






Be respectful and polite to me and my friends. I'm a REAL sweetheart, so PLAY NICE!!!

KISSES,
xoxo ELODIE oxox

Don't forget to check me out on Twitter.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Tags: tattoos, swinger, shaved, blonde, Role Play, sweet, Videos, sexy, blue eyes, Fetish, bisexual, MILF, BDSM, curvy, submissive, Dirty talk, paddles, spanking, panty stuffing, panties, spit, nipple clamps, submissive slut, Daddys girl, BG, cum shows, horny, toys, C2C, anal, Masochist, friendly
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Elodie_Rose:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
TARHEEL_BULL Mikeymouse93
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is beautiful. If you don't think so, do something to change it. You are the 'Master of Your Fate'.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: coffee, friends, books, my dogs, music
Favorite Books: The Power of Now, Sidartha, The Celestine Prophesy, Love in the Time of Cholera, Of Human Bondage, and anything by Anais Nin, Henry Miller, or Daniel Quinn. I also love poetry by Neruda, Walt Whitman, Edna St. Vincent Millay, Poe.
What I Like To Do For Fun: go to concerts, hang out with friends and family, dance, listen to music, explore new places, cam .
Favorite Songs: I love the blues, reggae, rock, metal, rockabilly, outlaw country
Favorite Movies: House of 1000 Corpses, Devils Rejects, The Secretary
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Become a webcam girl
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: in Subspace, but if i cant be there then right where I am.
Hobbies: camping, hiking, reading, dancing, archery, hula hooping, baking pies
Talents: pushing my limits, appearing innocent even when I'm being naughty.
Perfect Mate: Perfection is so boring.
Perfect Date: Dinner, good conversation, and much needed session of spanking.
Turn Ons/Offs: Biggest turn ons are spanking/flogging/paddling and someone who can get me to submit. I'm turned on by an open mind, positive attitude, intelligence, confidence. Turn offs: ignorance, and rude guys trying to take advantage of me. This is not my first day, creep :)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im a real good time!!
Message Wall
miss you
Such a beautiful woman. True angel sweet, kind and kinky. You driving my crazy. Big kiss and hug for you sweetie.
They say everything is better in Texas and they weren't lying !
hello sweetheart hope you have a great week.. love seeing your smile and watching your eyes.. as much as i love watching your hips.. wish i could have my hands running up and down them.. while biting your neck mmmmmm tasty
Good morning Elodie, hope you have a wonderful day your the most amazing woman I know and I hope that you stay this wonderful woman for ever ..
omfg. absolutely the best. flawless.
Elodie you are on another level of pure beauty inside and out!!!!! Love ya girl!!!! Mind is totally blown!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I havent been able to get this out of my head since you told me about it.. lol so this is for you so u can listen anytime you want to http://youtu.be/89VR_lZehw4
Photobucket LOOKING GORGEOUS SUGAR, MISS YOU
I had so much fun with you today sweetheart.. thank you for being so wonderful and so beautiful .. your amazing Elodie
Elodie, you are not only powerfully sexy you are just damned cute! Now it's time to paddle that ass, LoL!
Hey sorry i missed you today ill be on tomarrow around 830 or so but the party was crazy when i got off lol lets just say no more spirits in my house all gone.
had a good time tonight thanks for makeing my party better
just wanted to stop by and say hello.. you crossed my mind and i wanted to come here .. have a wonderful night
http://img.spicecomments.com/kisses/00041.gif
http://img.spicecomments.com/kisses/00041.gif Hope you had a good day. An don't worry I'm working on your story still. I think it'll give that 50 shades of grey a run for the money. Then kick it's ass. Haha
your soooooooooo sexy my little D.S. Photobucket
I've been down & out for years; seen and done things that can make one feel like a dog among kings. I've loved beautiful women & threw it all away... Held millions in my hand & gave it all away.I've been burned, broken, & bruised on my back in a hospital for months. I've experienced more in my 26 years of existence than most do in a lifetime. but all the pains & pleasures of old start to pale in meaning & memory when i think of the pains and pleasures i'd experience within your grace.
While outside today a gust of wind roared by and it must of been carrying a little of you as it crossed the states that separate us...For when I felt its presence the thought of you or maybe the desire to impress you instantly grew to the point of writing the above idea/thought down... And upon re-reading what i've wrote i know it's not much but i only write from the heart.
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to Elodie_Rose