Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
EmmaInk
Status:
Profile Headline: inkedemma.com - femdom fetish model for 7 years and counting.
Last Login: within 30 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: EmmaInk
CamScore: 4466
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Gray
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 27
City: inkedemma.com - femdom fetish model for 7 years and counting.
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Occupation/Major: Historian
Favorite Food: Vegetarian!
Pets: Australian Shepherd, a tabby cat, & a black cat.
Automobile: convertible of course.
About Me: Offline tip: www.myfreecams.com/mfc2/php/tip.php?request=tip&broadcaster_id=4892592&u

Want a passcode to www.emmaink.shakinit.com? That's over 164 videos and growing weekly - 500 tokens gets you one month to view/download!

Into FEMDOM? Check out www.inkedemma.com
If you get to know me you'll see that I'm far more than just 'some tits and ass'. I consider myself a good person, a good friend, and an eternal student. I can talk about anything. I sign on when I'm bored sometimes and just want to talk. Be nice and respectful to me and I'll do the same for you. If you're ready to get the tips out and have some super-sexy-fun-time let's get it on (...I totally sang that in a deep sexy voice). What do my tattoos mean? They don't 'mean' anything. I have them because I wanted them and liked the subject matter or art. There's no deep down emotion or philosophical anything behind any of them. They are all custom work and designed by me or any of the talented artists that did them. Yes, they hurt. Anyone that says they don't is a LIAR, ha ha. Love my Southern accent, my brains, my body, or my dorky humor, so long as you love me!
Tags: tattoo, tattoos, alt, natural, fun, toys, dominatrix, brunette, funny, intelligent, smart, geek, nerd, gamer, ass, curvy, booty, big ass, geeky, conversation, femdom, college, educated, female domination, goddess, mistress, blackmail, trekkie, star trek, domme, twerk, green eyes
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate EmmaInk:
Admirers:
(admire)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Books, tea, love, flatiron, and traveling!
Favorite Books: Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, A Song of Ice & Fire by George Martin, & Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Sign on here, read, be lazy, cook, play with my dog, browse the net.
Favorite Movies: If its not a romantic comedy I might like it.
Hobbies: I love to read, play with my dog, and watch a good movie now and then.
Talents: I can play flute, learn a language in a heartbeat, and make a fool out of myself in no time ;D
Turn Ons/Offs: I don't really have a 'type' but I like people that 'get it', are intelligent, and know what they're about. Anyone that is rude, pushy, a beggar, or has bad hygiene can leave me alone.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a real person. What you get here is ALL ME. I don't have a fake persona on the internet.
Message Wall
Okay I'll make sure to be on the same time you are next time and ill be magical and make you shoot lighting out ya va jay jay XD
oh herrro.
Lawl Jizz Masta D needs some Emma
Many snorgles. <3
Team Rocket duuuhhh
VIKKI <3
. Wee. Stop by anytime!
WOLF what up sexy biotch

Send MFC Mail to EmmaInk