Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
EunoiaKush
Status:
Profile Headline: Eunoia Kush
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: EunoiaKush
CamScore: 298
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 70 inches
Age: 31
City: Portland
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Occupation/Major: Psychology
School: B/A
Favorite Food: Pad Thai
Pets: California King Snake & a Bearded Dragon
Automobile: Dreaming of a super man blue Chevelle while I drive my Nissan
About Me: photo fc40fee1-f1eb-402e-a580-d57d567d9011_zps855fbef7.jpg
Tags: BDSM, Fetish, Anal, Submissive, Deep Throat, tall drink of water, shaved, toys, tattoos, 420, thick, cam2cam, sexy, sweet, witty, smart, Ass
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate EunoiaKush:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
DKTaika
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 2:00 pm until 12:30 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 7:30 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 12:30 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 12:30 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To live it and not merely just exist.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Sex, Lube, Chocolate, Sunshine, and Marijuana.
Favorite Books: 48 Rules of Power, 33 Strategies of War, The Art of Seduction, and other philosophical mind bending books.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to pull pranks, watch movies, zumba, swim, and enjoy what nature has to offer.
Favorite Songs: I love music and listen to most genres. I love Sublime, Tool, Queen, Pink Floyd, Muse and I love music like Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, and some hip hop. Usually depends on the day.
Favorite Movies: Grandmas Boy, Flight of the Navigator, Zombieland, Fight Club, Across the Universe, The Bad Seed, Pride and Prejudice, and 13 Ghosts.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I don't kiss and tell.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Norway or anywhere in eastern Europe for that matter.
Hobbies: I love to go to concerts, go out on the town, play video games, pull funny pranks but I also enjoy nature and inter-tubing on the river. I love to enjoy living life to the fullest. I'm predestined to be an old woman with no regrets.
Talents: Painting, first person shooter games,singing, and I can deep throat a cock like no ones business.
Perfect Mate: Perfection is boring
Perfect Date: A day at the Ocean or maybe a nude beach.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Innocence( I enjoy corrupting), Humor, Nerdiness, confidence, and big cocks. Turn Offs: weirdos, pedophilia, scat and bullies
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am spontaneous. I love to laugh, and I will make you smile. I'm a goofy, nerdy and am very open to new thoughts, ideas and positions.
Message Wall
I hope to see you again some day..
HOT daym
The most beautiful woman I've seen. Simply amazing.
wowza truly a natural beauty!!!
Yep they are great she keeps her word
One hot and sexy babe. Always a blast to chat with. And she doesnt disappoint in her shows.
Great Tits I hope to see them in a minute
you are the shisnit lol
your a huge tool dork, but i keep waiting for you to get on. weird huh?!! you rule sweetheart. Good luck in all your endeavors, truly!!
very charming and sexy
no1

Send MFC Mail to EunoiaKush