Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Eves_MegaMind
Status:
Profile Headline: Never Fear, MegaMind Is Here !
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Eves_MegaMind
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 154 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 48
City: Kent
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Guardian & Protector
School: High School
Favorite Food: Chinese Takeaway, Fries and Home cooked
Pets: Miniature Jack Russell
Automobile: Vauxhall Corsa 1.6 Sport
Tags: Funny,Friendly,Honest,Gentleman,Caring,Shy,Respectful,Nice Guy
Friends
Average Rating: (17 votes total)
Rate Eves_MegaMind:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Birthday_Eve
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To live each day as if its your last, to respect and protect all those you love, to be there for all others when you are needed, to have fun & laughter and make people smile.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, Water, Family, Beautiful Girls & Computer
Favorite Books: The Paranormal, True Ghost stories, Wildlife & Gardening
What I Like To Do For Fun: Gardening, Going for walks, Writing Poems, Photography, Computer, Playstation 3, Visit Family, listen to music, watch a good movie and visit new places.
Favorite Songs: I Listen To All Sorts Of Music From Techno, Rock, Easy Listening, Love Songs, Instrumental, Country, Dance And Current Chart Music.
Favorite Movies: I like all kinds of movies, especially Action, Fantasy, science Fiction, Comedy, Thrillers, Martial Arts & Adventure. I also enjoy Cartoons & Animated movies, (Yes im a big kid at heart).
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Made love across the bonnet of my car & joined MFC
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Holding hands with the girl of my dreams, walking along a beach and having a laugh.
Hobbies: Helping People, Caring For Animals (Wild & Domestic) Photography, Walking my dog, Martial Arts, Drawing, Computers, Gardening, Playstation 3 and Learning to play the Keyboard
Talents: Martial Arts, Drawing
Perfect Mate: Female, slim to medium build, Animal lover, smart, caring, loyal, fun loving, with good sense of humour,
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn On: Girls in jeans & T-Shirt, Beautiful Eyes & Sexy Smile. Turn Off: Large Girls.
Message Wall
Hey Mega where r u, i have been trying to get hold of you. Have left u a couple of mails
Like the pictures Mega, they are really good
miss ya babes xxxxx
Awww love the pic babe xxxxxx
Hi babes happy new year xxxxx
Just to say your fab, generous, kind, caring and a good heart, so glad i met a fab guy like you on ere xxxx
rated you))) nice profile u have))) i would invite you to my room to get aquainted but seems i won't be the first ))) will try to be unique and send a kiss on ur sweet nose)))
hy bb i wait visit my room kiss you
thanks for spoiling me as usual xxx
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MFC BOYFRIEND XXXXXXXXX
awww loved ur wee poem in my room ur a very sweet man!
Just want to say you always light up my room and make me smile when your their xxxxxxxx
Just want to say you always light up my room and make me smile when your their xxxxxxxx
Just want to say you always light up my room and make me smile when your their xxxxxxxx
Just had to leave you a kiss. ****

Send MFC Mail to Eves_MegaMind