Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
FIREIMANDAN
Status:
Profile Headline: fireman
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: FIREIMANDAN
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 6 inches
Age: 52
City: kentville( area ) CANADA
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: fireman/ meat cutter
School: 4 years
Favorite Food: pizza
Pets: cats
Automobile: 280 zx and 1971 cuda
About Me: 43 year old male im very shy , until i get too know them fully
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: too plunge on in life with very little resistance
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 4 wheller ,4x4 truck and girls ,love family
Favorite Books: any true too life novel
What I Like To Do For Fun: i play music loud and have fun with friend. long waks in country exploring nature.
Favorite Songs: any ac dc is good or metal. or hard rock
Favorite Movies: vanishing point. any morgan freeman movies
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: sex on a farris wheel at night
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: ive always wanted to go see nashville for a couple of weeks to see all the splender.
Hobbies: 4x4 trucks
Talents: good with the public
Perfect Mate: a girl that let,s me hold her tight and cuddle also let,s me show her that i,ve. got her heart .
Perfect Date: long walk in the woods ,talking ,dinner ,dancing ,good. meal an drinks then go home too cuddle .
Turn Ons/Offs: sexy girls ,with an attitude but not to mean to take a compliment. hair of any color as long as their neet and clean.ilove a girl in exersize outfits too
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: im honest and very funny guy all round good guy so they say.true canadian man that likes too be loveable,friendly . doing anything that will help people with their difficulties in life
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to FIREIMANDAN