Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings
Fallen_angel
Status:   - Model - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: Asian_
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: Fallen_angel
CamScore: 2954
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 42 kilos
Height: 163 centimeters
Age: 88
City: somewhere in Asia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: secret spy.... ooooopps did i say that loud? hahaha
School/College: at university right now.
Favorite Food: japanese food
Pets: two dogs...japanese pitch and shih zui.... AND 1 duck LOL
About Me:
Please take some time to read a little bit about me and my room.

My name is Angel and Im a friendly girl from South Africa LOL.....

First of all do not expect a public show in my room. I do some flash or little nudity sometimes, but no hard core show...

My room is a place to hang out with me and my friends. Im a friendly girl most of the time. I can be playful and fun once you get to know me. Im here to have fun so please don't be rude as the ban button takes only a second to press. Please do not harass me asking where I live. I will not tell you. If I trust you enough, I might share it with you...

I usually do groups or private. If you have a special request, I suggest you take me private. Private is the best way to have all of my attention . I do Skype shows for tokens only.

Thank you for reading this.



ANGEL TOKEN TIP BAR
100 TOKENS BOOB FLASH
100 FRIENDLIST / PM
200 CHANGE OUTFIT
200 SKYPE ID OR YAHOO MESSENGER
300 DANCE NAKED / ONE SONG
500 15 SKYPE SHOW, 1000 30 MINS SKYPE SHOW
2000 IF YOU LOVE ME LOL



NOTE... I DO SKYPE SHOW AFTER MY BROADCAST
NOTE PLS TRY TO UNDERSTAND THAT SOMETIMES MY MOM WILL KNOCK ON MY DOOR WHILE IM BROADCASTING

Tags: asian, funny, sexy, classy, sexy ass, sexy eyes, sweet, naughty, classic rock, loves to play, trim, friendly, tight body, petite, perky breasts
Friends
Average Rating: (1946 votes total)
Rate Fallen_angel:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): (this person has nobody on their friends list)
My Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
Be Happy and appreciate little things in life....
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
My Family, money, music, friends and internet. Will you imagine life without internet? that sucks LOL.....
Favorite Songs:
ACDC.led zeppelen.deep purple,Santana..i like rock music,blues, reggae and country.
Favorite Movies:
Porn Movie.... LOL
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
Masturbating while holding a Fork... LOL
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
Disney Land...
Hobbies:
I am too busy at school. if I have free time. I just sleep and chat my friends online.
Talents:
I can sing and dance while i masturbate... Can you count that as a talent? LOL
Perfect Mate:
I don't need a perfect man. All I need is a man who can love me and will never lie to me.
Turn Ons/Offs:
Turn on : Sweet smile with great sense of humor... Turn off : liar and broken promises.....
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
Because I am crazy and different...LOL
Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings