Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Ferolo
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Ferolo
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 78 kilos
Height: 174 centimeters
Age: 36
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: IT
School: University
Favorite Food: pasta, fish, chicken
Pets: i like dogs but dont have time for pets
Automobile: Kia Picanto. my cute lil moneysaver :P
About Me: Ask me and i will answer...
Friends
Average Rating: (12 votes total)
Rate Ferolo:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To enjoy every second as it was its last....i wish i could say i lived by that rule. Instead its more of finding the question that means everything....what is love?
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Gym, internet, computers, women, family & friends...
Favorite Books: LOTR series, read them as a kid and think its something ive never forgotten since...today im not sure, read pretty much anything even if fantasy still is part of my favourite genre.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play computer games, get drunk with friends, watch a movie or find music to listen to...
Favorite Songs: mostly rock and trance...i listen to almost everything. Favourite band is Metallica although i mostly listen to top 40 on radio.
Favorite Movies: LOTR series, Star wars (old ones), Dumb&Dumber, Kingpin, Lethal weapon, crouching tiger hidden dragon....etc etc etc....a lot of movies i like...even romance or drama...horror or thrillres...if its good il watch it :p
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: have sex with 2 women at same time :p needless to say tis also the most wonderful thing ive done...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A warm sunny place with a beach, some home made ice-cream and all inclusive wherever i go :D
Hobbies: Train, computers & games, chats, skiing, running. Occasional drunkedness and roaming streets of stockholm in company of good friends :p
Talents: Talent? i can play good save the queen with my armpit ^^ other then that i dunno...im a good listener ;)
Perfect Mate: honest, open, faithful, funny, sexxy, sweet....and just being herself...
Perfect Date: U me, some whipped cream and some strawberries........ow and u can wear ur shoes on if u want to...but nothing else ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: A beauty is a beauty...im a sucker for beautiful eyes though :p
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im honest and kind, sweet and trustworthy. Sometimes i can make u laugh, or just put a smile on ur face.
Message Wall
Hello! Comments Pictures
More Images @ MyNiceProfile.com


Cute Graphics

Bye Bye
hellloo))U r best member here))))kiss u)


Love Comments

omgg....thx girl...thats very sweet of u..didnt check my profile for a while
Valentine's Day Myspace Comments
MyNiceProfile.com

Get this Graphic on yTagi!
oops....sorry...i meant this one

Send MFC Mail to Ferolo