Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
FoolyCooly1
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: FoolyCooly1
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 165 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 36
City: Small town Colo.
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Non Drinker
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Shinigami, pilot in training.
School: Some college, but things didnt work out.
Favorite Food: Any really, if it is yummy its going down.
Pets: Dog
Automobile: 1964 chevy impala SS, 03 Ion
About Me: I am a laid back go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy a good laugh and like to joke around, I will make a joke at someones expense and don't mind if someone returns the favor. I like to go to concerts, ballgame, and hangout with friends. Looking to get a pilots license (if ground school ever starts).
Tags: Ailex lover,Kinky Carnival,violet,cool jerk
Friends
Average Rating: (9 votes total)
Rate FoolyCooly1:
Admirers:
(admire)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Never get too busy making a living that you forget to live life, don't too busy living life you forget to make a living.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, water, air, something, something.
Favorite Books: Bios, auto bios, and some others.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Sports(going to games when ever possible), movies, concerts, hang out with my friends, and going to concerts. I go to a lot of concerts.
Favorite Songs: I am a metal head at heart, but I also like to listen to jazz, classical, classic rock, alt. some but very little hip-hop,R&B.
Favorite Movies: Grandmas boy, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Clerks 1&2, The Jerk, Fight club, Hannibal, Hell Raisers, Space Balls, Dazed and Confused and too many others.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Depends on the day I am having. Some days I want to get away, and some days I just want to be home.
Hobbies: Glass wear, samurai swords, horror movie collectibles, sport collectibles and my Impala, and You.
Perfect Mate: A chick that listens to the noise that I call music, laugh at the same things that i find funny (be that t.v., movies, jokes), and likes sports enough to watch a ball game and watch sportscenter with me.
Perfect Date: As long as we're both having fun, no matter what we do, I call it perfect.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs? High maintenance kind of people, they tend to act like they are to good, the flaky people, thumbs down. Turn Ons I like a girl that can carry an intelligent conversation someone with a brain, can flex her muscles when needed, a girl that isnt to girly (she dont mind to throw on some sweat pants and a ball cap and dont mind going outside like that) but CAN look like a goddess when she wants, and turn me on with a simple look.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because making me your friend couldn't be the worst thing you can do, or can it?
Message Wall
fooly Pictures, Images and Photos
Hey it's great to see someoneelse from colo. props for the screenname too.
Awwh thanks babez! Thanks for the comment heres one in return! :]

Send MFC Mail to FoolyCooly1