Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Frankie_Jae
Status:
Profile Headline: Cum Play With Me!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Frankie_Jae
CamScore: 420.2
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Green
Weight: 140 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 28
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Apprentice Tattoo Artist, Certified Piercer
School: Cosmetology
Favorite Food: Cake
Pets: 2 cats 1 bunny
Automobile: Blueberry Focus
About Me: I suffer from gastroperesis, so basically my stomach doesn't digest. It's painful, gives me a ton of unnecessary anxiety, and makes it impossible to keep a job. Hence the camming. There's one thing I love doing, and that's being naked and naughty.
Tags: tight pussy,anal,curvy,Gamer,natural,Tattooed,Pierced,squirt,naughty,fetish,busty,deepthroat,nude,skype,paypal,big tits
Friends
Average Rating: (52 votes total)
Rate Frankie_Jae:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Divahkiin Fae_Dcay
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 pm until 2:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 am until 4:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To enjoy it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: A drawing utensil, something to draw on, My friends, Klonopin, my phone. http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/KBRXVTAEUTOV/ref=topnav_lists_1
Favorite Books: So many... Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Comics, Graphic Novels.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I creep tumblr a lot. Play Allods(online). You might catch me on chatroulette every now and then... I watch B movies every Sunday. I run around naked a lot.... I hardly ever have clothes on. I play D&D totally in character too.
Favorite Songs: Alkaline Trio, The Decemberists, Rob Zombie, Tom Waits... I like music of all types. I like music that makes you feel.
Favorite Movies: STAR WARS! Alice in Wonderland,SUCKERPUNCH! Lord of the Rings, The Fifth Element, Wristcutters-a Love Story, Mirrormask, Pan's Labyrinth, Psycho Gothic Lolita (lot's of B movies as a matter of fact), Night of the Living Dead, Crybaby, Snatch, Crank...on and on and on.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex in the grape field in the rain. Also practice piercing on myself.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The beach, ocean-side preferably.
Hobbies: Drawing, gaming, reading, watching movies, Creeping, tattoos(apprentice), piercing(certified), offbeat fashion, taking off my clothes.
Talents: I can draw a bit, I squee a lot, I dig vintage hairstyles... I dabble a bit in special effects makeup, I want to really get into that someday.
Perfect Mate: Someone who doesn't get embarrassed when I act childish, or angry because I did something crazy to my hair or my body. Someone who makes me smile, makes me laugh. Someone who sets me free.
Perfect Date: Meetup at the tattoo shop, grab a bottle of wine, head to the beach, and not give a fuck if our clothes float away....
Turn Ons/Offs: Geekiness and awkwardness are turn ons, I have such a soft spot for geeks, dorks, nerds...
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a quirky nerdy little dork! I am pretty shy in real life but I have fun with it. I don't care if I'm a certain age, I act how I want!!!
Message Wall
Hello Let me be the first to welcome you to MFC I know you'll do fine !!!!!!!!
There has been some confusion with my wishlist and where to find it...so here it is!! http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/registry.html?ie=UTF8&id=KBRXVTAEUTOV&type=wishlist
Oh yes!!! Sooooon!!!
My beautiful real life friend! I hope we both do awesome here, and someday get to cam together!

Send MFC Mail to Frankie_Jae