Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Profile Headline: I want you Destiny D
Last Login: 2 months ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Fred6
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 150 pounds
Age: 32
City: EstesPark
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Seperated
Occupation/Major: Proffesional Roof installer
Favorite Food: pizza
Pets: cats
Automobile: 2001 f150
Average Rating:
Rate Fred6:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
jones1966 D1MPL3ZBIMAMI suziQ6
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I thought i figured it out once...
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my phone my computer my internet my ps3 and my flat screen tv and also my kids
What I Like To Do For Fun: sex drugs and rock and roll lol
Favorite Songs: im a metal head yes i love heavy metal black metal and i listen to all other kinds too.
Favorite Movies: i love movies some of my favorites are clockwork orange natural born killers most horror and many more
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I had sex at school once.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: probably Florida
Hobbies: skateboarding fishing sometimes
Talents: i dont know what to put here i guess skateboarding
Perfect Mate: Destiny
Perfect Date: um.... lets see i would love to go out to eat and then go see a movie or maybe skip the movie and head straight for the bedroom.
Turn Ons/Offs: Destiny is such a turn on!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: whatever you want to think
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Fred6