Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
FridaySnow77
Status:
Profile Headline: A BBW can never have too many friends!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: FridaySnow77
CamScore: 476
Gender: Female
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 323 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 36
City: Charlotte
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Busniness Administration
School: S University
Favorite Food: Seafood
Pets: All animals!
About Me: I am a Southern Belle and I am polite. My rule of thumb is if you treat me with respect, I will respect you. If you disrespect me, you're ignored/deleted/blocked-gone from me! I am now on twitter!!! Find me follow me stalk me! LOL FridaySnow77 I'm working on my wishlist. Amazon isn't really set for many of us bigger girls... Check out http://www.pendragoncorsets.com/ I'll take any corsett this beauty makes!!! Absolutely goregeous work she does. And she can make me any outfit I desire if I ask! So anyone got home ideas on some outfits they'd like to see me in? Those who help, will get first glance at me wearing whatever is bought/made for me(emailed picture or private schedule show!)
Tags: bbw, Charlotte, North Carolina, NC, brown eyes, brunette, southern belle, bdsm, long hair, big natural boobs, big ass, strip tease, fetish, glasses, voluptuous, shaved
Friends
Average Rating: (36 votes total)
Rate FridaySnow77:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To enjoy every day with those you love, cherish and care about. To travel and see the wonders of the world and to constantly learn something new!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Cell phone; radio; Camera; Vibrator; Chocolate!!
Favorite Books: Fifty Shades of Grey
What I Like To Do For Fun: Camping; Swimming; Amusement Parks
Favorite Songs: What Have You Done by Within Temptation; Elegy by Leaves' Eyes;
Favorite Movies: The Secretary; The Lord of the Rings
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Drive to AL to meet a friend knowing I didn't have the money to get there and back!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd love to be in New Zealand on a beach!
Hobbies: Painting; Writing Poetry; I NOW have twitter!!!! FridaySnow77 on Twitter!!!! Follow me and find out what I'm up to and when I'll be on!!!!
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs: Foul language, smoking, Liars Turn Ons: Politeness
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a very open minded person! I love learning new things and meeting new people from all over the world. Love learning about new customs and other cultures' ways of life!
Message Wall
Awesome Horny Woman!

Send MFC Mail to FridaySnow77