Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GeorgeBluEyes
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GeorgeBluEyes
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 255 pounds
Height: 77 inches
Age: 41
City: Washington D.C.
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Freelance interpreter and video store manager.
Favorite Food: Spinach, raw...dunno why but its my fav.
Pets: Dog
Tags: Blue Eyes, Handsome, Dark Haired, Tall, Gentleman, Webcam, Nice, Romantic, Native American
Friends
Average Rating: (22 votes total)
Rate GeorgeBluEyes:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Anallyx ValentinaDoll SandyHot23
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life speeds by, its about grabbing those little moments and cherishing them before they pass you forever.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: People I love, a supply of books, beautiful women, working with people not machines and a variety of music.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere as long as is with the right person.
Perfect Mate: Someone who makes me want to be a better person. Who can make me laugh as easily as she turns me on.
Perfect Date: Wouldn't be the first date but an intimate dinner alone at home. Candles, wine, light food. Snuggling on the couch/bed/anywhere by a fireplace and kissing with full attention. Perfection...anything after is just extra plus, plus.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons, knowing how to move sensually whether dancing or just walking across a room. Beautiful eyes and a smile, infectious laugh. That look in thier eye when they are interested in me ;) Turn offs, When conversation is a chore is the biggest. Bad attitudes.
Message Wall
Well I guess you final found out the truth about Valentinadoll and how she really is. I'm sorry but I did try and warn you, but in all fairness she is good at making men believe her lies. I hope you're doing better now and look at it this way, at least you got to go up there and get a piece of ass. Take care
me fasinas cosota deliciosa
love love and more and more love

Send MFC Mail to GeorgeBluEyes