Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GeorgyGirl
Status:
Profile Headline: Hello ;-*
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: GeorgyGirl
CamScore: 4103
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 104
City: Bucharest
Country: Romania
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Occasionally
Occupation/Major: MFC Model
School: Univ. Graduate with a Degree in Economics
Favorite Food: Italian, Thai, Indian and so many more, i enjoy trying new things
Pets: A bichon frise named FiFi
Automobile: I prefer not to drive
About Me:

If you're a model and you need help with any of the following

Promotion / Advice
Custom Profile Design
Photos Editing
Video Editing

Click here to visit
MfcDesignMaker

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
About Me
Public Chat

Here is where we can chat and have fun, so don t be shy and please say "Hello". Check out the room topic to see the countdown for the current show and feel free to contribute. Any tip big or small is greatly appreciated.


Private Chat

**300 Tokens Minimum** Here you take Full Control and you can expect: Cam 2 Cam, Striptease, Fingerplay, Lots of Toys, Orgasm(s) or if you desire anything else please ask through PM or MFC Mail before you request a Private**If i am not comfortable with your request i may require a True Private or not accept the Private at all**
Videos
Vid 1
I strip from my bikini and enjoy some DP. I then cum hard with my Hitachi while playing with my ass. This video is HOT. Not to be missed!
350 Tokens
Vid 2
Chocolate lovers will love this one. I fuck myself with a chocolate dildo and rub the chocolate all over myself while being outside on my balcony. Melts on my ass not in my hands ;-)
150 Tokens
Vid 3
One night i was very horny and made this video. I love my Rabbit and use it while fucking my ass untill i cum. I hope you enjoy this as much as i did :-)
275 Tokens
Vid 4
I perform a hot striptease and then begin pleasuring myself with my fingers and rabbit until i cum.
200 Tokens
Vid 5
I m feeling very naughty in this video. I slowly strip down to nothing and i`m ready for action. Are you man enough to satisfy me? ;-)
150 Tokens
Vid 6
I love nothing more than sucking cock. Here i suck a cock covered with chocolate and then i cum with my glass dildo. Yummy ;-)
275 Tokens
Vid 7
Sometimes i can`t control myself. I ride a cock and let you see it up close. I then play with my ass and rabbit until i cum. One of my hottest videos.
300 Tokens
Vid 8
If you love Latex, you will love this video. One night in public chat i rode my hitachi until i had an incredible orgasm. Enjoy :-)
175 Tokens
Vid 9
Relive my 2013 Halloween show with 3 different sexy costumes and watch me stripdown as i change costumes.
200 Tokens
Vid 10
In this video i show off my naked body, long legs and sexy feet. I lotion them for you, then i suck you off and for the end i give you a footjob you won`t forget anytime soon! This is for all you feet lovers ;-)
200 Tokens
Vid 11
After a trip to the market, the massive veggies i just has bought got me thinking about how they would feel stretching and filling my hungry pussy. I would soon find out! This video is a true veggie delight!
300 Tokens
Vid 12
Part 1
Watch me and Alex strip down, spank eachother hard, rub oil and ice cubes on eachother and end with a soapy shower **Funny and sexy! No hardcore GG action**
100 Tokens
Vid 13
Part 2
Watch me and Alex strip down, spank eachother hard, rub oil and ice cubes on eachother and end with a soapy shower **Funny and sexy! No hardcore GG action**
100 Tokens
Tip Menu
Boobies Flash25 Tokens
Booty Flash50 Tokens
Kitty Flash100 Tokens
2 Paddle Spanks50 Tokens
Song Request50 Tokens
Choose Outfit400 Tokens
My Personal Phone #2000 Tokens
Groupies

Buddies

444 Tokens To Get

  • # Friends List Add
  • # Access to my Pic Galleries
  • # A Vid of your Choice
Buy

Friends

1444 Tokens To Get

  • # Friends List Add
  • # Access to my Pic Galleries
  • # All my Videos
Buy

Best Friends

4444 Tokens To Get

  • # Friends List Add
  • # Access to my Pic Galleries
  • # All My Videos
  • # My Personal Phone Number
  • # 1 hour on Skype
Buy

Best Friends For Ever

14444 Tokens To Get

  • # Friends List Add
  • # Access to my pic Galleries
  • # All My Videos
  • # My Personal Phone Number
  • # My KIK Username
  • # 1 Hour on Skype per Month for 4 Months
Buy

Buddies

  • Cool_Breeze
  • BorderTaveler
  • FritzRos1
  • ArmaniEA7
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here

Friends

  • koney2003
  • Cool_Breeze
  • ArmaniEA7
  • joelk
  • FritzRos1
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here

Best Friends

  • gman103
  • domingo7
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here

Best Friends Ever

  • gman103 x4
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
  • Your Name Here
Highest Tips
28888 gman103
10000 domingo7
Store
Panties for Sale

You can choose from my photo gallery,worn and/or perfumed and i will send it to you for the advertised price.If you also want pictures of me wearing them,please add 200 tokens and if you want a video of me cumming in them add 900 tokens.
Videos
I have a wide variety of videos to choose from the list. Something for everyone ;-)
Custom Video
I do personalized solo videos for 1500 Tokens for a 15 Min Video - MFC mail me first to let me know exactly what you desire.
Kik Messenger
Want to chat offline? Buy my KiK for only 600 Tokens
Interests & Hobbies









Meaning of Life :
Don't know it yet, but all i know is that i live every second like it's my last. You never know when it ends.
Five Things I Can't Live Without :
Family, friends, love, food and water.
Favorite Books :
I don't read much.
What I Like To Do For Fun :
Going out with friends, listening to music, dancing, travel, watch movies, MFC (Yes i am addicted to it) and many more.
Favorite Songs :
80's Music, Classic Rock, Techno and Chillout.
Favorite Movies :
The Reader, Avatar, Inglourious Basterds, Natural Born Killers, Pulp Fiction, Sin City, The Pianist, , BattleStar Galactica, DeadWood, Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones and many many more. Im a film FAN.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done :
Sex in the middle of day somewhere near my house.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now :
Anywhere, anyplace, anytime with the love of my life.
Hobbies :
Cooking, traveling, slacklining, snowboarding, longboarding, wakeboarding ... Anything that involves outdoor fun.
Talents :
Dance, painting and maybe more that i have to discover.
Perfect Mate :
Hope to find him someday, somewhere ...
Perfect Date :
Romantic dinner, walking on a beach, feeling the breeze on our skin, the water on out feet, the warmth of our hands, lips, tongues touching ...
Turn Ons/Offs :
I love a slow start, a tender kiss, a soft bite, a naughty lick ... Slowly driving each other wild and then totally let go all emotions and release the passion!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me :
I am a faithful, honest and loyal friend, i am understanding and compassionate and last but not the least, sexy and passionate.
Tags: Sexy, Fun, Nice Ass, Fit, Green Eyes, Toys, Spanking, Piercing, Videos
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate GeorgyGirl:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Tuesday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Wednesday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Friday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Saturday I'm Always online from 12:00 am until 6:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Don't know it yet, but all i know is that i live every second like it's my last. You never know when it ends.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family, friends, love, food and water.
Favorite Books: I don't read much.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Going out with friends, listening to music, dancing, travel, watch movies, MFC (Yes i am addicted to it) and many more.
Favorite Songs: 80's Music, Classic Rock, Techno and Chillout.
Favorite Movies: The Reader, Avatar, Inglourious Basterds, Natural Born Killers, Pulp Fiction, Sin City, The Pianist, , BattleStar Galactica, DeadWood, Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones and many many more. Im a film FAN.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex in the middle of day somewhere near my house.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere, anyplace, anytime with the love of my life.
Hobbies: Cooking, traveling, slacklining, snowboarding, longboarding, wakeboarding ... Anything that involves outdoor fun.
Talents: Dance, painting and maybe more that i have to discover.
Perfect Mate: Hope to find him someday, somewhere ...
Perfect Date: Romantic dinner, walking on a beach, feeling the breeze on our skin, the water on out feet, the warmth of our hands, lips, tongues touching ...
Turn Ons/Offs: I love a slow start, a tender kiss, a soft bite, a naughty lick ... Slowly driving each other wild and then totally let go all emotions and release the passion!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a faithful, honest and loyal friend, i am understanding and compassionate and last but not the least, sexy and passionate.

Send MFC Mail to GeorgyGirl