Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Gunny_56
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Gunny_56
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Weight: 195 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 51
City: Sooner Country
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: Software Tester
School: Parks College
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: Dogs, Horses, and a bird
Automobile: Dodge Ram
About Me: Retired Air Force, been all over Western Europe. Ask.
Friends
Average Rating: (15 votes total)
Rate Gunny_56:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music, Guitar, My Animals, my loved ones, and food.
Favorite Books: Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, Tolken, anything fantasy.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Guitar, chat, tv, movies.
Favorite Songs: Rock and Roll.
Favorite Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Lord of the Rings Trilogy,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I am not really a crazy guy, least I don't think so.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Romania
Hobbies: Playing music and learning new songs on my guitar. Accoustic and electric.
Talents: Playing guitar.
Perfect Mate: Sweet and fun personality, great smile, deep beautiful eyes, and caring personality.
Perfect Date: Great dinner, cuddling, and just enjoying each other.
Turn Ons/Offs: Eyes and smiles, sincerity/rude, mean people.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Find out.
Message Wall
Awe thank Megan you are an absolute doll! And I am glad to have met you too!

Send MFC Mail to Gunny_56