Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Hattiem
Status:
Profile Headline: i like chatting and flirting
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Hattiem
CamScore: 940
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 175 pounds
Height: 182 centimeters
Age: 31
City: Hatfield
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: It consultant
Favorite Food: i love food
Pets: Horses dogs fish and a ferret
Automobile: Yes
About Me: Dorset born now living in Hertfordshire. I have a slight dorset twang but I am very well spoken . I'm tall and fun come and ask me xx
Tags: Tall, Well educated, Fun, Natural, Big breasted
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Hattiem:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Pizza Friends Animals Lipstick Music
What I Like To Do For Fun: Party
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Quit work to go travelling . It was scary but exhilarating
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in Dubai . I've been before and I have friends who live out there
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm fun outgoing,well spoken and a nice person
Message Wall
Welcome to MFC xxx.
Welcome to the madhouse that is MFC!
Welcome to MFC. Wonderful to be a small part of your first evening
Finally a bit of class here.
Hey
hope you enjoy MFC x

Send MFC Mail to Hattiem