Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
InkednStacked
Status:
Profile Headline: Inked And Stacked
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: InkednStacked
CamScore: 496
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 168 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 46
City: Hamilton
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Tattoo Artist
School: B.N., B.Cultural Anthropology, M.of Linguistics
Favorite Food: dim sum, sushi, t-bone steak, candy
Pets: Chilean rose-haired tarantula named Lin since everyone calls me Spider
Automobile: 2007 Yamaha V-star Classic 1100
About Me: ****GET MY PHONE NUMBER**** TO INITIALLY GET MY PHONE NUMBER, A ONE TIME TIP OF 1000 TOKENS WITH A TIP NOTE OF 'PHONE NUMBER' IS REQUIRED. THIS TIP WILL INCLUDE: *MY PHONE NUMBER *UNLIMITED TEXTS *ONE MONTH OF 'TRAPPED IN THE WEB' (described below) ***TRAPPED IN THE WEB (500 TOKENS/MONTH)*** Phone number must be tipped for before you can subscribe to TRAPPED IN THE WEB. This includes: * A picture sent to you every night, taken from my phone and sent to yours in a text message. *At least once a week I will send out a trivia question to all subscribers and a winner(first to answer correctly) will get a 30 minute phone call. *The ability to talk to me on the phone, after approval through text. *Random texts from me describing what is happening at the moment **The Spider Bite** In order to be bit by the Spider, a tip of 400 tokens will be required and with that, you will receive a 30 minute, one on one chat and cam show through yahoo messenger. ***Mention 'Spider Bite' in note attached to tip.
Tags: big massive real tits, tattoos, piercings, super long hair, intellectual intelligent, goth rocknroll, canadian, curvy voluptuous
Friends
Average Rating: (77 votes total)
Rate InkednStacked:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 4:00 pm until 2:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 2:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 2:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 2:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 pm until 4:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 4:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: My meaning of life is maybe a little different than some but for me, being able to lay down in my bed at the end of a day without having any regret means that day has been good. So long as I have been honest, stuck to what I believe in, did a random act of kindness and laughed, then I could be at peace if I didn't wake up again.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Diet coke, my guitar, laughter, music and a pencil.
Favorite Books: I am a voracious reader and to narrow down a list of favourites that would fit in this area would be impossible. Nevertheless, I enjoy a huge genre from true crime, historical/generational fiction, biographies to comics, trashy fiction and classics.
What I Like To Do For Fun: The list of activities that I do for fun has already been mentioned under hobbies but I can add to that by saying I like swimming, diving, rollerskating, slow dancing, watching movies on the couch while snuggling, junk food, drive in movies, festivals and concerts and really just about anything that is fun.
Favorite Songs: Anything from Sun records, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins, Billie Holiday, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, Cab Calloway, Big Bill Broonzy, America, Dr. Hook, Jim Croce, Venom, Pantera, Iron Maiden, Ozzy, Pink Floyd, Bread, 10 CC, Boom Town Rats ...and again, the list could on endlessly but this is a general synopsis of some of the major stuff that is on my ipod.
Favorite Movies: American History X, Blues Brothers, True Romance, Natural Born Killers, old westerns, Lady Sings The Blues, Raging Bull, Taxi Driver, The Deer Hunter, Hamburger Hill, Platoon, Enter The Dragon, Return Of The Dragon(all Bruce Lee actually), The World According To Garp, Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory(original), Annie...all I can think of right now.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: There's a few really crazy things I've done in my life thusfar and so this is a difficult one to answer and it could be taken in a few different directions but one really crazy thing I did was to sell everything I owned and hadn't reduced down to two bags and moved to a city where I had never been except at birth, didn't know anyone and started all over.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: It would be holding hands with someone I love, on a train riding through the mountains in Western Canada with a full belly, a good buzz and a glass of merlot.
Hobbies: I'm involved in a variety of hobbies and passions but I think passion would be a better way to describe the activities I do on a regular basis. For example, I've been playing guitar for around 28 years and have always sang whether it's someone else's stuff or music I have written. I still play almost everyday and when I dont for a couple days, I feel like something is off kilter. I am heavily involved in art as it's not only a huge part of my occupation but another way to feel alive and express myself. I draw and paint and sketch and doodle, from scenic views, calligraphy, animation to classic tattoos, hardcore skulls, Haida art and tribal designs. Tattooing others and getting inked myself keeps me pretty busy too. I really enjoy being in the kitchen baking or cooking, maybe making some jam or some pickled eggs..just creating delicious food that I share with neighbours and friends, hence always trying to collect jars and containers that people never return. lol There are activities that I love that I tend to only do when I'm dating someone because they're not as fun or as easy to do when single such as ice fishing. I LOVE ice fishing and have always said that if I ever marry, part of my honeymoon will have to be in an ice shack. A part will have to be on a train too as train travel is the best way to go but that's besides the point right now. So yeah, ice fishing in a shack that has a wood stove, a table, some deer sausage frying in the pan, lots of beer, bag of weed, an auger ready to go, a wonderful man..wow, that would be perfect. (daydreams for a minute) Okay, back to hobbies: camping, fishing, travel, motorbikes, going to garage sales and flea markets, long cruises with no real destination...these are all marvelous things that I try to do as often as feasible.
Talents: Of these, I have a few(wink wink)lol.
Perfect Mate: Sheesh, these questions! Anyhow, I'm really not one of those females that care about shallow things such as abs or bank balance. Actually, I couldn't give a rat's ass about your physical attributes, source of income or mode of transportation but instead, things like depth and integrity mean a lot more. Ideally, I prefer men that are bigger, taller, maybe looks like a biker or rock'n'roll type guy...just not a pretty boy in the mirror all day, grooming. Don't get me wrong, I like a man that takes care of himself but I like a man that isn't afraid to get dirty or do hard work and a man with calloused hands is excellent. Besides that, a perfect mate for me is one that isn't intimidated by an assertive female, that is appreciative of a feminine yet strong woman and can communicate without reservations. He would have to be self assured and affectionate, simple and not emotionally gibbled, somewhat reclusive yet adaptable, intelligent and able to make compromises, romantic, old fashioned, old school and definitely with a huge sense of humour. There is a huge amount of other attributes but this covers it for now and lets the main concept across.
Perfect Date: The perfect date, to me, has no specific place or activity. It all has to do with the chemistry between the two people, the enthusiasm and eagerness that happens when it's just 'right' and the effort put in by both people with attention to the small things to make sure the other person really enjoys themself. To me, that's the perfect date.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: Laughter Foot massages Intelligence Random romantic gestures Music Great food Kissing Holding hands And anything done that would involve both of us in a remote setting with a campfire or with a fishing rod.lol Turn Offs: Arrogance Rudeness Bad breath Stupidity Selfish Condescending Poor hygiene Filth Liars Drunks There are more turn offs but with the amount of writing I'm having to do to fill out this profile, this is all I can think of right now but I'm sure I will add to the list later.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because my word is all I have and if I give it, you know that I will honour it. Also, I'm a solid, old school woman that stands up for what I believe in and take every day as it comes, not sweating the small stuff. I believe in love, in lending a hand, in speaking my mind and not playing head games. I give as good as I get and have zero tolerance for idiots. I have values and morals and I refuse to compromise my convictions or principles based on emotion. Laughter keeps me young, I have a twisted but hilarious sense of humour, I'm loyal, generous and hard working and believe in courtesy to all, respect to those that deserve it, I'm trustworthy but somewhat distrustful and I'm a pessimistic optimist but best of all, the number one reason why you would want to get to know me is because I will always let you have the last beer.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to InkednStacked