Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
IrishCream
Status:
Profile Headline: IrishCream
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: IrishCream
CamScore: 457
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 27
City: NYC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Dancer/Dance Instructor
School: Graduated from college
Favorite Food: Changes almost daily...usually I'm a sucker for a grilled cheese though...lol
Pets: I have a kitty, who you will more than likely see, she's a camera hog sometimes
Automobile: Honda
About Me: Come and get to know me! I'm single, open to pretty much everything, and a lot of fun!
Tags: New, Fun, Sexy, Sweet, Girl next door
Friends
Average Rating: (30 votes total)
Rate IrishCream:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Tuesday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Wednesday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Friday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Saturday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Don't waste your day focusing on one bad moment that's happened....spend your day finding the next BEST moment and focus on that :) Life is too short!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. Family 2. SEX SEX SEX 3. Friends 4. My cat 5. Did I mention SEX?!
Favorite Books: I could go on and on...lol...ask me
What I Like To Do For Fun: Sunbathing, shopping, spending time with friends, ohhh, and did I mention SEX!?
Favorite Songs: I'm very open to all music...your regular hit list, R&B, country, etc.
Favorite Movies: My fave, Armeggedon...but love soo many. Comedies are my favorite...love to laugh!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I had on a short skirt and was dancing with an ex at a dance club where he lifted up my skirt and fucked me on the dancefloor..mmmm
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would love to be anywhere tropical! Makin love in the clear blue water...soooo nice!
Hobbies: Of course shopping! Love getting a mani-pedi, even if I do it myself, looking for new places to "play", and hmm...playing with you! ;)
Talents: Oooooh, come and see!!
Perfect Mate: My perfect mate will be intelligent, kind, humorous, and respectful.
Perfect Date: Hmmm....can you fly me to Ireland for a vacation?
Turn Ons/Offs: It turns me off when peeps are rude and aren't genuine. Also beggars, major turn off! Turn ons though; when peeps are sincere and polite. Making me feel special and hot definitely turns me on as well ;)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: You never know what you're going to get next from me ;) Truly, honestly...everyday is different....muah!
Message Wall
hey long time no see.. you should let me know when you are online
Aww, ty Nick!! I truly hope to see you again too!!
I love this girl! Take care of her boys!!!
your fun and awesomer to hangout with & chat , ur sexy and sweet , hope to see u more hugs
Hey Guys!! It was soo great to meet you last night and can't wait to see you again tonight! Muah! xoxoxo



Kisses - Comments and Images!
Hello sexy babe, it was a pleasure to meet you recently. Such a beautiful body and a lovely smile you have, love to come back and say hello again sometime soon. Take care lots of love your friend Aussie Mark
Glad to be the one to pp ur cherry message wall. Welcome to MFC!

Send MFC Mail to IrishCream