Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
IronBallss
Status:
Profile Headline: Jessica
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: IronBallss
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 55 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 23
City: Warsaw
Country: Poland
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Making you better
About Me:
Tags: Honest, Beauty, Nice, Smart, Intresting
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate IronBallss:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Peace !
Favorite Books: Romeo and Juliet tragedy
Favorite Songs:

Favorite Movies: World War Z
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Started my career on MFC LoL
Hobbies: Enjoy collecting old letters. Have lots of 19 century . Hope, it will cost much soon LoL
Talents: Its a great talent to spend time on weekends. I beleive , we all need to have a great rest. My freinds and I spend time by playing board games, quests and other different unforgettable games.
Perfect Mate: I beleive, people need to be more kind. My perfect mate is a man with kind heart, eager for love in all its manifestation.
Perfect Date: Evening, light breeze coming for the sea. Dinner, red wine and a dark chocolate. You hold my arm with all your tenderness and look deep into my eyes...
Turn Ons/Offs: Maybe we could discussit in pvt ?;)
Message Wall
The Inner Beauty is as amazing as she looks x

Send MFC Mail to IronBallss