Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings
JadedKitty
Status:   - Model - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: Kitty, Jaded Kitty Kimiko.. (Don't Call me Kim, Don't Call me Kimi)
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: JadedKitty
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Red
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 150 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 28
City: Houston,Texas in Rural Suburbia, Suburbatory...
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Business Owner/Model/Artist/Painter/Gardener/Canned Goods/Jewelry & More
School/College: Sometimes, when I can afford it, because I really enjoy learning and classes.
Favorite Food: Japanese/Asian styles or healthy homecooked
Pets: 1 mini pomeranian, 1 co dependent cat, and 3 sugar gliders
Car: Don't own one, but I'm in love with the 1960's classic Buick with four doors.
About Me:


Follow me on Twitter
Find me on Facebook
My Website
My Youtube
My Blog
My Tumblr
My Model Mayhem

Check Out my Sinful Kittens!!! Super Hot Models <3 SinfulKittens Blog (NSFW)
SinfulKittens Twitter
SinfulKittens Facebook
SinfulKittens Tumblr



Jaded Kitty Kimiko MERCH!!!


Tags: redhead,sexy,hot,therapist,tits,natural,kitty,jaded,jadedkitty,funny,charming,bitchy,amusing,different,shaved,smart
Friends
Average Rating: (9 votes total)
Rate JadedKitty:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): (this person has nobody on their friends list)
My Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
live it and try not to fuck up too much
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
Coffee (the makings for it), friends/family, books, a solar powered generator & internet tower
Favorite Books:
more then I can name, I love reading, especially paranormal romance.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
stuff like my Hobbies
Favorite Songs:
For Music check me out on Last.fm! Last.fm TheJadedKitty
Favorite Movies:
I'll add to this list later..
I LOVE Horror though, Drama and Comedy...
I'm not big on romantic movies or chic flicks..
There are a few exceptions but it's by no means anywhere near my fav genre.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
idk.. I used to do lots of crazy shit
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
where ever my teleporting skills can take me, if they were working
Hobbies:
Gardening, web design, working, painting, reading, movies, canning foods/Making jam & jelly, making things (clothes, accessories, jewelry, and more)..
Talents:
Many.. Check Hobbies...
Perfect Mate:
Perfect Mates, there is no such things as perfection.

BUT IF THERE WERE, for me it'd go like this...


must be sexually attractive to me I guess is a given,
and local within 30 mins of me,
but other then that...
must be at MIN 5 yrs older then me..(unless female)
must be at least my height but I prefer taller like 6'2.. (unless female)
I adore light colored clear eyes, as in not muddled or extensively color changing (blue, green, gray)
intelligent..
talented in their profession..
self sufficient..
healthy and physically fit..
not a douche..
funny..
understanding..
charming..
can cook well and healthy foods.
doesn't care if I don't understand the concept of folding my clothes or places them in normal clothes places.
loves my shoes.
understanding of intense sarcasm..
accepting of my non monogamous ways..
must heartily believe in foreplay..
be kinky in bed..
and enjoy things of a dark nature (i.e. horror movies and things).
not be overly into sports preferably dislike sports but I can deal with general interest in them.
someone I can actually spend time and do things with other then have sex...
someone fun..
that has time for me..
who likes animals..
gets along with the tribe I call my family..
that doesn't give a damn that I don't drive..
& someone who won't give me up to date another girl like so many have.. (or guy)
Perfect Date:
anything incredibly fun, cas I haven't been on many real dates.
Turn Ons/Offs:
Turn Ons: Hotness,
Intelligence, Blue/Green eyes (or just unusual colored eyes),
artistic talent,
confidence without being a dickhead,
creativity,
success in choice of work,
sexy lips,
pretty japanese girls (of legal age)..
and more


Turn Offs: Know it alls,
Douchebags,
anything remotely like Jersey Shore,
liars,
cheaters..
and Assholes
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
I'd say because I'm unlike any other but that's kinda cheesy huh?
I'm a bit of a bitch, callous, and sarcastic. And often called rude... But without a doubt strangely good hearted and sweet, fun, funny, and different.
I'm a good listener and advice giver too.




Profile open 3 months before the counter! Counter put on here June 28, 2011
counter




Message Wall
Posted by RomanianRaven:
Hello let me be the first one to welcome you to MFC. I rated you 5 stars and admired you. Good luck on this site.
Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings