Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
JalaPlAwithMe
Status:
Last Login: 3 weeks ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: JalaPlAwithMe
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 185 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 47
City: Near Raleigh NC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Inventor, nutrition researcher
School: Rutgers Univ. NJ
Favorite Food: organic strawberry yogurt, key lime pie, dark chocolate
Pets: allergies. Killed a parrot, a snake and a bonsai tree.
Automobile: Integra
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Finding ways to grow and enjoy life despite hardship. Accepting our limitations. Not believing in fairy tales. Not letting life get you down even when its really hard.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Internet, PS3, Netflix, MP3s, MFC.
Favorite Books: Graphic novels: Strangers in Paradise, Color of Earth, Invincible.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Read graphic novels. Irritate jerks.
Favorite Songs: My Chemical Romance, Pink Floyd, Queen, and on and on.
Favorite Movies: Walking dead, Lars and the Real Girl.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I peed on a church once to see if anything would happen.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Thailand. I like elephants.
Hobbies: Entertaining pretty women.
Talents: Perseverance, innovation, creativity.
Perfect Mate: Intelligent, sexy, classy but can be a slut in bed, has her own life and interests but loves me too.
Perfect Date: A cabin by a lake would be nice. We spend the day on the water, visit a five star restaurant nearby then return to make out on a love seat.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons-nice outfit and makeup, smell, teasing and hot talk. Turn offs-tobacco smell, nagging, rude, inconsiderate.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a good listener, have good judgment and am good at deep conversations. I also have a good sense of humor.
Message Wall
Thank you!!!! I like your profile. Glad to see you also like Pink Floyd.



Send MFC Mail to JalaPlAwithMe