Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
JinxFrost
Status:
Profile Headline: JinxFrost
Last Broadcast: N/A
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: JinxFrost
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 19
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: None
Favorite Food: Watermelon
Pets: Cat and dog
About Me: I'm fun and like talking about all sorts of shit, I'm literally like super new to all of this and I have no idea what I'm doing, please leave comments and help me out! Nudity is ONLY for private shows (but I've got a pretty hot bod if I do say so myself). if you tip 300 tokens you get a nude photo, 500 or more and you get three nudes in an outfit you pick and a pose, tip 1000 each month for three months and you get my snapchat for nudes, 2000 and you get my snapchat and my phone number! I'll be posting pictures to my profile as soon as I can find someone to take them
Tags: Young, Cute, Funny, Friendy, Submissive, Long hair, New model, Slim, Green eyes, Innocent, Athletic, Nerdy, Geek, Outgoing, Goth, Bisexual, Nice smile, Sweet, Beautiful, Brunette, New, Pretty
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate JinxFrost:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: animals (specifically horses), books, paints and canvas, cosplay, video games.
Favorite Books: The Inheritance series. Harry Potter. War and peace. Behold a pale horse.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Horseback riding, painting, drawing, definitely singing and geeking out over everything.
Favorite Songs: Composers: Christian Cannabich, Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Joseph Haydn. Bands: Niyaz, Men At Work, Evanescence
Favorite Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit, V for Vendetta, and everything Disney.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Tried racing a coyote on horseback, lost
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in scotland on horseback at the Renaissance faire.
Hobbies: Horseback riding, painting, singing and playing videogames.
Talents: Art, singing, making things.
Perfect Mate: Def someone dominant, muscles, with green eyes and black hair and a Scottish accent
Perfect Date: Riding horses together in the woods in the evening
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: confidence and charm. Turn offs: being a bully, treating other people like shit, being mean to animals.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm super fun and interesting and I have a lot of really bad jokes that i need an excuse to tell people. I LOVE PUNS
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to JinxFrost