Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
K4Ever
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: K4Ever
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Balding
Height: 71 inches
Age: 48
City: london
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: manager
School: college
Favorite Food: steak
Pets: fish
Automobile: i have a few
Friends
Average Rating: (23 votes total)
Rate K4Ever:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: lifes to short, enjoy every day
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my drums money sex
Favorite Books: i like science fiction ( i know its a bit geeky)
What I Like To Do For Fun: fish * play the drums
Favorite Songs: i like anything from drm & bass to classical, but rock is my favorite.
Favorite Movies: the unforgiven, star wars, pulp fiction
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: rode motorbike through shopping mall naked
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: somewhere warm
Hobbies: i spend as much time as i can fishing, but also build model boats when the weathers crap. used to race karts but im too old now hehehe
Talents: play drums badly in rock band
Perfect Mate: is there such a thing? maybe just 1 thats is perpared to meet u half way.
Perfect Date: diner on a silver sand moon lit beach.
Turn Ons/Offs: i like a woman who knows what she likes. im too old to be polite in bed.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: im sweet
Message Wall
miss you crazy
i love muchhh bb u is my man beautifull muahkkkkkk
i love bb muakkkkkk

Send MFC Mail to K4Ever